Search

The Spire Queenstown

The Spire Queenstown

Stylish, sophisticated and contemporary, The Spire is a multi award winning, luxury boutique hotel set right in the heart of Queenstown. Dedicated to delivering an exceptional level of guest service, The Spire combines high style with a warm, welcoming atmosphere. Featuring ten spacious and luxurious rooms, The Spire exudes total comfort and opulence with a unique design edge. Exquisitely decorated with the finest in contemporary furnishings and handpicked New Zealand art, each room features.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 21 Nov - 4 Dec Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Church Lane Suite 1 NZ$1400 SoldSold578 788 788 788 788 788 788 788 788 788 788 788
Book Deluxe Suite 1 NZ$1400 SoldSold735 998 998 998 998 998 998 Sold998 998 998 998
Book Spire Suite 1 NZ$1400 SoldSold683 893 893 893 893 893 893 893 893 893 893 893
Book Stay 7 Pay 5 Deluxe 7 NZ$1400 SoldSold525 1050 1050 1050 1050 1050 1050 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

3-5 Church Lane, Queenstown 9348 SOUTH ISLAND New Zealand

Map of The Spire Queenstown

Click to view an interactive map

The Spire Queenstown

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Nestled on the shores of Lake Wakatipu and backdropped by the spectacular Remarkables Mountain range Queenstown is an unrivaled all-year-round premier destination.

Experience adrenaline pumping adventure activities from bungy jumping to jet boating, ski and ride internationally famous ski slopes, walk and cycle lake and riverside trails or visit renowned local wineries.

The Spire, in its dress circle location, reflects downtown Queenstown's cosmopolitan ambience - stylish and sophisticated.