The Lion King Go
Search

The Spire Queenstown

The Spire Queenstown

Stylish, sophisticated and contemporary, The Spire is a multi award winning, luxury boutique hotel set right in the heart of Queenstown. Dedicated to delivering an exceptional level of guest service, The Spire combines high style with a warm, welcoming atmosphere. Featuring ten spacious and luxurious rooms, The Spire exudes total comfort and opulence with a unique design edge. Exquisitely decorated with the finest in contemporary furnishings and handpicked New Zealand art, each room features.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Dual Occupancy Room 1 NZ$1400 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035
Book Single occupancy suite 1 NZ$1168 965 965 965 965 965 965 965 965 965 965 965 965 965 965
Book Stay 3, Pay 2! 3 NZ$1165 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 1035 690 690 690 690

Location

3-5 Church Lane, Queenstown 9348 SOUTH ISLAND New Zealand

Map of The Spire Queenstown

Click to view an interactive map

The Spire Queenstown

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Nestled on the shores of Lake Wakatipu and backdropped by the spectacular Remarkables Mountain range Queenstown is an unrivaled all-year-round premier destination.

Experience adrenaline pumping adventure activities from bungy jumping to jet boating, ski and ride internationally famous ski slopes, walk and cycle lake and riverside trails or visit renowned local wineries.

The Spire, in its dress circle location, reflects downtown Queenstown's cosmopolitan ambience - stylish and sophisticated.