Search

The Spire Queenstown

The Spire Queenstown

Stylish, sophisticated and contemporary, The Spire is a multi award winning, luxury boutique hotel set right in the heart of Queenstown. Dedicated to delivering an exceptional level of guest service, The Spire combines high style with a warm, welcoming atmosphere. Featuring ten spacious and luxurious rooms, The Spire exudes total comfort and opulence with a unique design edge. Exquisitely decorated with the finest in contemporary furnishings and handpicked New Zealand art, each room features.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Dec - 29 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Church Lane Suite NZ$1400 SoldSold1313 SoldSold1313 Sold1313 Sold1313 SoldSoldSold683
Book Deluxe Suite NZ$1400 Sold1575 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold893 893
Book Spire Suite NZ$1400 1470 1470 1470 SoldSold1470 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold788 788

Location

3-5 Church Lane, Queenstown 9348 SOUTH ISLAND New Zealand

Map of The Spire Queenstown

Click to view an interactive map

The Spire Queenstown

  • Things to do
Nestled on the shores of Lake Wakatipu and backdropped by the spectacular Remarkables Mountain range Queenstown is an unrivaled all-year-round premier destination.

Experience adrenaline pumping adventure activities from bungy jumping to jet boating, ski and ride internationally famous ski slopes, walk and cycle lake and riverside trails or visit renowned local wineries.

The Spire, in its dress circle location, reflects downtown Queenstown's cosmopolitan ambience - stylish and sophisticated.