Search

The Spire Queenstown

The Spire Queenstown

Stylish, sophisticated and contemporary, The Spire is a multi award winning, luxury boutique hotel set right in the heart of Queenstown. Dedicated to delivering an exceptional level of guest service, The Spire combines high style with a warm, welcoming atmosphere. Featuring ten spacious and luxurious rooms, The Spire exudes total comfort and opulence with a unique design edge. Exquisitely decorated with the finest in contemporary furnishings and handpicked New Zealand art, each room features.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 26 Aug - 8 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Church Lane Suite 1 NZ$1400 683 683 683 683 683 683 683 683 683 683 683 683 683 683
Book Deluxe Suite 1 NZ$1400 840 840 840 840 Sold840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840 840
Book Spire Suite 1 NZ$1400 788 788 788 788 788 788 788 788 788 788 788 788 788 788
Book Stay 7 Pay 5 Deluxe 7 NZ$1400 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600

Location

3-5 Church Lane, Queenstown 9348 SOUTH ISLAND New Zealand

Map of The Spire Queenstown

Click to view an interactive map

The Spire Queenstown

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Nestled on the shores of Lake Wakatipu and backdropped by the spectacular Remarkables Mountain range Queenstown is an unrivaled all-year-round premier destination.

Experience adrenaline pumping adventure activities from bungy jumping to jet boating, ski and ride internationally famous ski slopes, walk and cycle lake and riverside trails or visit renowned local wineries.

The Spire, in its dress circle location, reflects downtown Queenstown's cosmopolitan ambience - stylish and sophisticated.