Search

The Shore at Katathani

The Shore at Katathani

A luxury beach front pool villa resort on Kata Noi Beach in Phuket, Thailand. The Shore at Katathani is a natural fusion of indoor and outdoor living where time has no meaning beyond the pleasure of every moment. Feel stress melts away as you are pampered by our staff or relax in complete privacy, enfolded in natures arms. We invite you to experience a seaside retreat of boundless splendor that will inhibit your memories forever.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Dec - 29 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Hot Deal 2BR Pool Villa ฿90300 47190 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Seaview Pool Villa ฿60300 31590 SoldSold52650 52650 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold52650 52650
Book Hot Deal Pool Villa ฿45000 23790 SoldSold33550 33550 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold33550 33550

Location

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang 83100 PHUKET Thailand, (On the far end of Kata Noi Beach.)

Map of The Shore at Katathani

Click to view an interactive map

The Shore at Katathani