Search

The Shore at Katathani

The Shore at Katathani

A luxury beach front pool villa resort on Kata Noi Beach in Phuket, Thailand. The Shore at Katathani is a natural fusion of indoor and outdoor living where time has no meaning beyond the pleasure of every moment. Feel stress melts away as you are pampered by our staff or relax in complete privacy, enfolded in natures arms. We invite you to experience a seaside retreat of boundless splendor that will inhibit your memories forever.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 20 Aug - 2 Sep Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Hot Deal 2BR Pool Villa ฿90300 32660 32660 32660 32660 32660 32660 32660 32660 32660 32660 32660 32660 32660 32660
Book Seaview Pool Villa ฿60300 21160 21160 21160 21160 21160 21160 21160 21160 21160 21160 21160 21160 21160 21160
Book Hot Deal Pool Villa ฿45000 16560 16560 16560 16560 16560 16560 16560 16560 16560 16560 16560 16560 16560 16560

Location

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang 83100 PHUKET Thailand, (On the far end of Kata Noi Beach.)

Map of The Shore at Katathani

Click to view an interactive map

The Shore at Katathani