Search

The Shore at Katathani

The Shore at Katathani

A luxury beach front pool villa resort on Kata Noi Beach in Phuket, Thailand. The Shore at Katathani is a natural fusion of indoor and outdoor living where time has no meaning beyond the pleasure of every moment. Feel stress melts away as you are pampered by our staff or relax in complete privacy, enfolded in natures arms. We invite you to experience a seaside retreat of boundless splendor that will inhibit your memories forever.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Hot Deal 2BR Pool Villa ฿90300 Sold31240 SoldSoldSold31240 31240 32775 32775 32775 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Seaview Pool Villa ฿60300 Sold19320 SoldSoldSold19320 19320 24050 24050 24050 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Hot Deal Pool Villa ฿45000 Sold14040 SoldSoldSold14040 14040 18125 18125 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang 83100 PHUKET Thailand, (On the far end of Kata Noi Beach.)

Map of The Shore at Katathani

Click to view an interactive map

The Shore at Katathani