Search

The Shore at Katathani

The Shore at Katathani

A luxury beach front pool villa resort on Kata Noi Beach in Phuket, Thailand. The Shore at Katathani is a natural fusion of indoor and outdoor living where time has no meaning beyond the pleasure of every moment. Feel stress melts away as you are pampered by our staff or relax in complete privacy, enfolded in natures arms. We invite you to experience a seaside retreat of boundless splendor that will inhibit your memories forever.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 21 Nov - 4 Dec Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Hot Deal 2BR Pool Villa ฿90300 SoldSold32775 32775 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold32775 32775 SoldSold32775
Book Seaview Pool Villa ฿60300 SoldSoldSold24050 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold24050
Book Hot Deal Pool Villa ฿45000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold18125 18125 SoldSold18125

Location

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang 83100 PHUKET Thailand, (On the far end of Kata Noi Beach.)

Map of The Shore at Katathani

Click to view an interactive map

The Shore at Katathani