Search

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

Peacefully located near Rama 9 King`s Park, built up to 4 story in 6 clusters consisting of only 54 unit apartments encircling a central landscape feature of canal, waterfall, fish pool thus giving you the comfort of living greenery and natural atmosphere.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 20 Dec - 2 Jan Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan Tue 6 Jan Wed 7 Jan Thu 8 Jan Fri 9 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in South Korean Won (W) & are tax inclusive per room. You will be charged in Thai Baht (฿). Booking fees apply
Book One Bedroom Suite W164380 130833 130833 130833 130833 130833 130833 130833 130833 130833 130833 130833 130833 130833 130833
Book Executive Studio Room W140897 103996 103996 103996 103996 103996 103996 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe Studio Room Only W124124 93932 93932 93932 93932 93932 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior Studio Room W117415 83868 83868 83868 83868 83868 83868 83868 83868 83868 83868 83868 SoldSoldSold

Location

Soi /59 Srinakarin Road, Bangkok 10250 BANGKOK Thailand, (An ideal place for families who are in transit, and corporates attending events at the BITEC.)

Map of The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

Click to view an interactive map

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Rama 9 King's Park
- Paradise Park Shopping Center
- Seacon Square Shopping Mall
- BITEC Exhibition Center

Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Hotels

Showing a selection of Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) hotels. Show All Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK)

Selected Hotels in Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Dusit Princess Srinakarin PRAVET from฿2472/night Book & Pay Securely
The Vertical Suite CITY from฿2500/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) hotels. Show All