Search

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

Peacefully located near Rama 9 King`s Park, built up to 4 story in 6 clusters consisting of only 54 unit apartments encircling a central landscape feature of canal, waterfall, fish pool thus giving you the comfort of living greenery and natural atmosphere.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Oct - 28 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in South Korean Won (W) & are tax inclusive per room. You will be charged in Thai Baht (฿). Booking fees apply
Book One Bedroom Suite W160096 127423 127423 127423 127423 127423 SoldSoldSold127423 127423 127423 SoldSoldSold
Book Executive Studio Room W137225 101285 101285 101285 101285 101285 101285 101285 101285 101285 101285 101285 101285 101285 101285
Book Deluxe Studio Room Only W120889 91483 91483 91483 91483 91483 91483 91483 91483 91483 91483 91483 91483 91483 91483
Book Superior Studio Room W114354 81681 81681 81681 81681 81681 81681 81681 81681 81681 81681 81681 81681 81681 81681

Location

Soi /59 Srinakarin Road, Bangkok 10250 BANGKOK Thailand, (An ideal place for families who are in transit, and corporates attending events at the BITEC.)

Map of The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

Click to view an interactive map

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Rama 9 King's Park
- Paradise Park Shopping Center
- Seacon Square Shopping Mall
- BITEC Exhibition Center

Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Hotels

Showing a selection of Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) hotels. Show All Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK)

Selected Hotels in Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Dusit Princess Srinakarin PRAVET from฿2472/night Book & Pay Securely
The Vertical Suite CITY from฿2500/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) hotels. Show All