The Lion King Go
Search

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

Peacefully located near Rama 9 King`s Park, built up to 4 story in 6 clusters consisting of only 54 unit apartments encircling a central landscape feature of canal, waterfall, fish pool thus giving you the comfort of living greenery and natural atmosphere.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Apr - 24 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May
Room description
Rates shown in South Korean Won (W) & are tax inclusive per room. You will be charged in Thai Baht (฿). Booking fees apply
Book Three Bedroom Suite W242084 SoldSoldSoldSold225945 225945 225945 225945 225945 225945 225945 225945 225945 225945
Book One Bedroom Suite W148155 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold112972 112972 112972 112972 112972 112972 112972 112972
Book Executive Studio Room W135567 100061 100061 100061 100061 100061 100061 100061 100061 100061 100061 100061 100061 100061 100061
Book Deluxe Studio Room Only W119428 90378 Sold90378 90378 SoldSoldSold90378 90378 90378 90378 90378 90378 90378
Book Superior Studio Room W112972 SoldSold80695 80695 80695 SoldSold80695 80695 80695 80695 80695 80695 80695

Location

Soi /59 Srinakarin Road, Bangkok 10250 BANGKOK Thailand, (An ideal place for families who are in transit, and corporates attending events at the BITEC.)

Map of The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

Click to view an interactive map

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

  • Things to do
- Rama 9 King's Park
- Paradise Park Shopping Center
- Seacon Square Shopping Mall
- BITEC Exhibition Center