Search

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

Peacefully located near Rama 9 King`s Park, built up to 4 story in 6 clusters consisting of only 54 unit apartments encircling a central landscape feature of canal, waterfall, fish pool thus giving you the comfort of living greenery and natural atmosphere.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book One Bedroom Suite ฿4900 3900 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold3900 3900 3900 3900 3900
Book Executive Studio Room ฿4200 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100
Book Deluxe Studio Room Only ฿3700 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800
Book Superior Studio Room ฿3500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500

Location

Soi /59 Srinakarin Road, Bangkok 10250 BANGKOK Thailand, (An ideal place for families who are in transit, and corporates attending events at the BITEC.)

Map of The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

Click to view an interactive map

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Rama 9 King's Park
- Paradise Park Shopping Center
- Seacon Square Shopping Mall
- BITEC Exhibition Center

Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Hotels

Showing a selection of Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) hotels. Show All Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK)

Selected Hotels in Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
The Vertical Suite CITY from฿2500/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) hotels. Show All