The Lion King Go
Search

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

Peacefully located near Rama 9 King`s Park, built up to 4 story in 6 clusters consisting of only 54 unit apartments encircling a central landscape feature of canal, waterfall, fish pool thus giving you the comfort of living greenery and natural atmosphere.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book One Bedroom Suite ฿4590 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500
Book Executive Studio Room ฿4200 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100 3100
Book Deluxe Studio Room Only ฿3700 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800
Book Superior Studio Room ฿3500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500

Location

Soi /59 Srinakarin Road, Bangkok 10250 BANGKOK Thailand, (An ideal place for families who are in transit, and corporates attending events at the BITEC.)

Map of The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

Click to view an interactive map

The Park 9, A Living Serviced Residence

  • Things to do
- Rama 9 King's Park
- Paradise Park Shopping Center
- Seacon Square Shopping Mall
- BITEC Exhibition Center