The Lion King Go
Search

The Lit Bangkok Hotel

The Lit Bangkok Hotel

LIT Bangkok Hotel offers uncompromisingly stylish city living, in a location dripping with local character. Only a few minutes walk from Bangkok’s major shopping district, the hotel has more than its fair share of sightseeing, shopping, dining, and entertainment opportunities virtually on its doorstep. Despite being a new face in the Bangkok Hotel scene, LIT! is gradually acquiring the status of a unique local landmark thanks to its surprising architectural features and thoughtful design details.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Apr - 24 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Triple Luxe - Breakfast 1 ฿11770 7836 Sold7836 7836 7836 7836 7836 7836 7836 7836 7836 7836 7836 7836
Book Triple Luxe - NonRefund 1 ฿11770 7535 Sold7535 7535 7535 7535 7535 7535 7535 7535 7535 7535 7535 7535
Book Full Spectrum - Breakfast 1 ฿10593 SoldSoldSold6731 6731 6731 6731 6731 6731 6731 6731 6731 6731 6731
Book Full Spectrum - NonRefund 1 ฿10593 SoldSoldSold6472 6472 6472 6472 6472 6472 6472 6472 6472 6472 6472
Book Different Degree 1 ฿9416 2940 3146 3146 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891
Book Different Degree_2 Night 2 ฿9416 2940 3146 3146 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891 2891
Book DifferentDegree-Breakfast 1 ฿9416 4643 4643 4643 3950 3950 3950 3950 3950 3950 3950 3950 3950 3950 4643
Book DifferentDegree-NonRefund 1 ฿9416 4147 4147 4147 3591 3591 3591 3591 3591 3591 3591 3591 3591 3591 4147
Book Extra Radiance-Breakfast 1 ฿8239 4490 4490 4490 4490 4490 4490 4490 4490 4490 4490 4490 4490 4490 4490
Book ExtraRadiance - NonRefund 1 ฿8239 4318 4318 4318 4318 4318 4318 4318 4318 4318 4318 4318 4318 4318 4318

Location

36/1- Rama 1 Road, Bangkok 10330 Thailand, (Soi Kasemsan1, Pathumwan )

Map of The Lit Bangkok Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

The Lit Bangkok Hotel

  • Related options