The Lion King Go
Search

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

NOTE TO GUEST REGARDING CLOSURE OF OUR SPA UNTIL SPRING 2014: The Langham Huntington Pasadena is pleased to announce that our signature Chuan Spa will launch late spring 2014. The new Spa incorporates the principles of Traditional Chinese Medicine in its signature treatments, ambience and décor, providing a comprehensive wellness experience, based on the five elements: fire, water, earth, metal and wood.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Apr - 23 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Classic Guestroom US$471 275 275 287 287 287 287 287 333 310 379 287 287 287 287
Book Deluxe Guestroom US$471 298 298 310 310 310 310 310 356 333 402 310 310 310 310

Location

1401 South Oak Knoll Avenue, Pasadena 91709 CA USA

Map of The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

  • Things to do
Just nine miles north of downtown Los Angeles, The Langham Huntington Hotel Pasadena, Los Angeles is surrounded by world-class shopping and fine dining options, The Rose Bowl, the world-famous Huntington Library and Norton Simon Museum, Dodger Stadium and numerous Hollywood Studios.