Search

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

Capturing the grace and elegance of classic Southern California, The Langham Huntington is an iconic landmark hotel for a 100 years, located at the base of the picturesque San Gabriel Mountains, just minutes from downtown L.A. in beautiful Pasadena. Situated on 23 acres with grand historic ballrooms and gardens, the hotel features world-class dining, elegant guest rooms and a number of recreational choices such as tennis, walking and bicycle routes and a nearby Nicklaus-designed golf course.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Nov - 27 Nov Fri 21 Nov Sat 22 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Classic Guestroom US$471 298 298 264 264 264 SoldSoldSold298 287 264 264 264 264
Book Deluxe Guestroom US$471 321 321 287 287 287 SoldSoldSold321 310 287 287 287 287

Location

1401 South Oak Knoll Avenue, Pasadena 91709 CA USA

Map of The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

  • Things to do
Just nine miles north of downtown Los Angeles, The Langham Huntington Hotel Pasadena, Los Angeles is surrounded by world-class shopping and fine dining options, The Rose Bowl, the world-famous Huntington Library and Norton Simon Museum, Dodger Stadium and numerous Hollywood Studios.