Search

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

Capturing the grace and elegance of classic Southern California, The Langham Huntington is an iconic landmark hotel for a 100 years, located at the base of the picturesque San Gabriel Mountains, just minutes from downtown L.A. in beautiful Pasadena. Situated on 23 acres with grand historic ballrooms and gardens, the hotel features world-class dining, elegant guest rooms and a number of recreational choices such as tennis, walking and bicycle routes and a nearby Nicklaus-designed golf course.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Aug - 28 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Classic Guestroom US$471 SoldSold287 344 344 344 287 344 344 Sold287 287 287 287
Book Deluxe Guestroom US$471 SoldSold310 367 367 367 310 367 367 Sold310 310 310 310

Location

1401 South Oak Knoll Avenue, Pasadena 91709 CA USA

Map of The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

  • Things to do
Just nine miles north of downtown Los Angeles, The Langham Huntington Hotel Pasadena, Los Angeles is surrounded by world-class shopping and fine dining options, The Rose Bowl, the world-famous Huntington Library and Norton Simon Museum, Dodger Stadium and numerous Hollywood Studios.