The Lion King Go
Search

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

Capturing the grace and elegance of classic Southern California, The Langham Huntington is an iconic landmark hotel for a 100 years, located at the base of the picturesque San Gabriel Mountains, just minutes from downtown L.A. in beautiful Pasadena. Situated on 23 acres with grand historic ballrooms and gardens, the hotel features world-class dining, elegant guest rooms and a number of recreational choices such as tennis, walking and bicycle routes and a nearby Nicklaus-designed golf course.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Apr - 30 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Classic Guestroom US$471 333 310 379 287 287 287 287 287 287 379 275 275 275 379
Book Deluxe Guestroom US$471 356 333 Sold310 310 310 310 310 310 402 298 298 298 402

Location

1401 South Oak Knoll Avenue, Pasadena 91709 CA USA

Map of The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

  • Things to do
Just nine miles north of downtown Los Angeles, The Langham Huntington Hotel Pasadena, Los Angeles is surrounded by world-class shopping and fine dining options, The Rose Bowl, the world-famous Huntington Library and Norton Simon Museum, Dodger Stadium and numerous Hollywood Studios.