Search

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

Capturing the grace and elegance of classic Southern California, The Langham Huntington is an iconic landmark hotel for a 100 years, located at the base of the picturesque San Gabriel Mountains, just minutes from downtown L.A. in beautiful Pasadena. Situated on 23 acres with grand historic ballrooms and gardens, the hotel features world-class dining, elegant guest rooms and a number of recreational choices such as tennis, walking and bicycle routes and a nearby Nicklaus-designed golf course.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Oct - 6 Nov Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Classic Guestroom US$471 SoldSold310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 344 310
Book Deluxe Guestroom US$471 SoldSold333 333 333 333 333 333 333 333 333 333 367 333

Location

1401 South Oak Knoll Avenue, Pasadena 91709 CA USA

Map of The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

The Langham, Huntington Hotel & Spa

  • Things to do
Just nine miles north of downtown Los Angeles, The Langham Huntington Hotel Pasadena, Los Angeles is surrounded by world-class shopping and fine dining options, The Rose Bowl, the world-famous Huntington Library and Norton Simon Museum, Dodger Stadium and numerous Hollywood Studios.