Search

The Benjamin

The Benjamin

As you approach its doors, it is apparent that you are about to enter a truly special place – it is The Benjamin. In a classic 1927 building carefully restored to its original grandeur, The Benjamin hotel provides discerning New York City travelers with a warm, intimate atmosphere and the utmost in personal attention. The Benjamin brings a unique level of comfort to business and leisure travelers in a sophisticated, boutique-style setting.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book One Bedroom Suite US$799 SoldSoldSold420 648 SoldSold705 SoldSoldSold454 443 420
Book Deluxe Studio US$719 SoldSoldSold304 532 SoldSold589 SoldSoldSold338 326 304
Book Guest Room Superior US$699 SoldSoldSold279 507 SoldSold563 SoldSoldSold313 301 279

Location

125 East 50th Street, New York 10022 NEW YORK USA

Map of The Benjamin

Click to view an interactive map

The Benjamin

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Rockefeller Center
Radio City Music Hall
Museum of Modern Art
Metropolitan Museum of Art
American Museum of Natural History
Ellis Island Immigration Museum
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
The Cloisters
Chrysler Building
United Nations Headquarters
Central Park
Times Square
Carneige Hall
Grand Central Terminal
Port Authority
Pennsylvania Station
New York Public Library
Empire State Building
Highline Park
Lincoln Center Plaza
Union Square
Madison Square Garden
Ground Zero
Statue of Liberty
Brooklyn Bridge
Bronx Zoo Wildlife Conservation Society
Battery Park
Bryant Park
Flushing Meadows Corona Park
Coney Island
Yankee Stadium
Southstreet Seaport
Theatre District
Financial District
Tribeca
Chinatown
SoHo
Fifth Avenue
FAO Schwarz