Search

The Benjamin

The Benjamin

As you approach its doors, it is apparent that you are about to enter a truly special place – it is The Benjamin. In a classic 1927 building carefully restored to its original grandeur, The Benjamin hotel provides discerning New York City travelers with a warm, intimate atmosphere and the utmost in personal attention. The Benjamin brings a unique level of comfort to business and leisure travelers in a sophisticated, boutique-style setting.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Jul - 31 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book One Bedroom Suite US$799 SoldSold420 Sold648 625 454 420 591 443 648 SoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe Studio US$719 SoldSold304 Sold532 509 338 326 475 326 532 SoldSoldSold
Book Guest Room Superior US$699 SoldSold279 Sold507 484 313 301 450 301 507 SoldSoldSold

Location

125 East 50th Street, New York 10022 NEW YORK USA

Map of The Benjamin

Click to view an interactive map

The Benjamin

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Rockefeller Center
Radio City Music Hall
Museum of Modern Art
Metropolitan Museum of Art
American Museum of Natural History
Ellis Island Immigration Museum
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
The Cloisters
Chrysler Building
United Nations Headquarters
Central Park
Times Square
Carneige Hall
Grand Central Terminal
Port Authority
Pennsylvania Station
New York Public Library
Empire State Building
Highline Park
Lincoln Center Plaza
Union Square
Madison Square Garden
Ground Zero
Statue of Liberty
Brooklyn Bridge
Bronx Zoo Wildlife Conservation Society
Battery Park
Bryant Park
Flushing Meadows Corona Park
Coney Island
Yankee Stadium
Southstreet Seaport
Theatre District
Financial District
Tribeca
Chinatown
SoHo
Fifth Avenue
FAO Schwarz