Search

TajmaSago Castle

TajmaSago Castle

Interior as exterior of the hotel are reflecting the atmosphere of the ancient Indian Maharaja palaces. Windows with lattice works and set-back tiled glass frames play with the relation between inside and outside and create a mysterious yet romantic ambience inside. Entering the reception area, guests immediately experience an exceptional view over the terraced garden to the river with large stepped water areas and selected Indian sculptures. The garden picks up elements of the famous garden of the Alhambra thus matching the romantic theme.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Dec - 25 Dec Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book President ₫14500000 Sold12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500
Book Family Suite ₫6000000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 Sold5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 SoldSold5880000 Sold
Book Premier Deluxe Dbl/Tw ₫6000000 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400
Book Premier Deluxe Dbl/Tw RO ₫5400000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000
Book Deluxe Double/Twin ₫4500000 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460
Book Deluxe Double/Twin RO ₫3500000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000

Location

06 Phan Van Chuong Street, Cresent Lake, District 7 HO CHI MINH CITY Vietnam

Map of TajmaSago Castle

Click to view an interactive map

TajmaSago Castle