Search

TajmaSago Castle

TajmaSago Castle

Interior as exterior of the hotel are reflecting the atmosphere of the ancient Indian Maharaja palaces. Windows with lattice works and set-back tiled glass frames play with the relation between inside and outside and create a mysterious yet romantic ambience inside. Entering the reception area, guests immediately experience an exceptional view over the terraced garden to the river with large stepped water areas and selected Indian sculptures. The garden picks up elements of the famous garden of the Alhambra thus matching the romantic theme.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Nov - 29 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book President ₫14500000 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500 12358500
Book Family Suite ₫6000000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000 5880000
Book Premier Deluxe Dbl/Tw ₫6000000 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400 4943400
Book Premier Deluxe Dbl/Tw RO ₫5400000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000 4326000
Book Deluxe Double/Twin ₫4500000 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460 4016460
Book Deluxe Double/Twin RO ₫3500000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000 3402000

Location

06 Phan Van Chuong Street, Cresent Lake, District 7 HO CHI MINH CITY Vietnam

Map of TajmaSago Castle

Click to view an interactive map

TajmaSago Castle