Search

Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

-182 Rooms -located in the central business and commercial district -4 stars hotel Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon is a 4-star international hotel that offers an array of accommodation and meeting facilities combined with a high quality standard of services and a warm per-sonal touch to ensure a truly welcoming feeling for both business and leisure travellers. The hotel is ideally located in the central business and commercial district, and is only 30 minutes from Cirebon Train Station.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Jul - 29 Jul Wed 23 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Deluxe Room US$185 70 70 82 82 82 110 Sold110 110 91 91 70 70 70
Book Deluxe Room US$175 59 59 59 59 59 100 SoldSold100 88 88 67 67 67
Book Business Suite US$90 90 90 100 100 100 130 Sold130 130 120 120 90 90 90

Location

Jl. Cipto Mangunkusumo 72, Cirebon West Java Indonesia

Map of Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

Click to view an interactive map

Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

  • Things to do
  • Related options
-kraton Kasepuhan
-kraton Kacirebonan
-kraton Kanoman
-kraton Keprabon
-Sunyaragi Cave
-Trusmi Village
-Linggajati Village