The Lion King Go
Search

Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

-182 Rooms -located in the central business and commercial district -4 stars hotel Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon is a 4-star international hotel that offers an array of accommodation and meeting facilities combined with a high quality standard of services and a warm per-sonal touch to ensure a truly welcoming feeling for both business and leisure travellers. The hotel is ideally located in the central business and commercial district, and is only 30 minutes from Cirebon Train Station.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Deluxe Room US$185 59 61 55 49 59 59 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 61
Book Deluxe Room US$175 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59

Location

Jl. Cipto Mangunkusumo 72, Cirebon West Java Indonesia

Map of Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

Click to view an interactive map

Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

  • Things to do
  • Related options
-kraton Kasepuhan
-kraton Kacirebonan
-kraton Kanoman
-kraton Keprabon
-Sunyaragi Cave
-Trusmi Village
-Linggajati Village