Search

Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

-182 Rooms -located in the central business and commercial district -4 stars hotel Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon is a 4-star international hotel that offers an array of accommodation and meeting facilities combined with a high quality standard of services and a warm per-sonal touch to ensure a truly welcoming feeling for both business and leisure travellers. The hotel is ideally located in the central business and commercial district, and is only 30 minutes from Cirebon Train Station.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Oct - 5 Nov Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Deluxe Room US$185 Sold54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54
Book Deluxe Room US$175 Sold50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50
Book Business Suite US$90 Sold75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75

Location

Jl. Cipto Mangunkusumo 72, Cirebon West Java Indonesia

Map of Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

Click to view an interactive map

Swiss-Belhotel Cirebon

  • Things to do
  • Related options
-kraton Kasepuhan
-kraton Kacirebonan
-kraton Kanoman
-kraton Keprabon
-Sunyaragi Cave
-Trusmi Village
-Linggajati Village