Search

Sriwedari Hotel

Sriwedari Hotel

Sriwedari is a Business and Resort Hotel where we can enjoy very romantic and full of Javanese culture and green ambiance. You'll feel a real home. Home sweet home. Specious room directly facing to large and gren garden and private terrace. "Dewi Sri" Restaurant with Javanese pendopo style, server you up to 120 seats. A beautiful ambiance to dine with your family Children playground is suitable for children to play and to fulfill they happiness.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe US$180 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Book Deluxe Cottage HOT DEAL US$180 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Book Superior Cottage US$175 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Book Superior Cottage HOT DEAL US$175 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
  • Related options