Search

Sriwedari Hotel

Sriwedari Hotel

Sriwedari is a Business and Resort Hotel where we can enjoy very romantic and full of Javanese culture and green ambiance. You'll feel a real home. Home sweet home. Specious room directly facing to large and gren garden and private terrace. "Dewi Sri" Restaurant with Javanese pendopo style, server you up to 120 seats. A beautiful ambiance to dine with your family Children playground is suitable for children to play and to fulfill they happiness.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Dec - 29 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe US$180 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 Sold130 130 130 130 130
Book Deluxe Cottage HOT DEAL US$180 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 Sold130 130 130 130 130
Book Superior Cottage US$175 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold125 125 125 125 125
Book Superior Cottage HOT DEAL US$175 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold125 125 125 125 125

Location

6 Laksda Adisucipto Km 6 Jalan, Yogyakarta 55281 YOGYAKARTA Indonesia

Map of Sriwedari Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Sriwedari Hotel

  • Related options