Search

Soll Marina Hotel Serpong

Soll Marina Hotel Serpong

LOCATION Soll Marina Hotel Serpong is conveniently located at Serpong Raya Road, which is especially developed for business commercial and residential purpose. It is just a short distance from Gading Serpong and Alam Sutera, while Soekarno Hatta International Airport is only 30 minutes away. THE ROOMS Comprising of 134 Rooms and Suites, offers you a genuine warmth service and an uncompromise comfort. FACILITIES & SERVICES Featuring ‘d’Terrace Coffee Shop’, serves you a tasty culinary in a stylish cozy atmosphere.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Sep - 24 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Room US$115 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54 54
Book Superior Room US$100 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49

Location

Jl. Raya Serpong KM.7, Tangerang Selatan 15326 BANTEN Indonesia

Map of Soll Marina Hotel Serpong

Click to view an interactive map

Soll Marina Hotel Serpong

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Mall Alam Sutera
- Flavor Bliss
- Golf Course

Tangerang Hotels

Showing a selection of Tangerang hotels. Show All Tangerang

Selected Hotels in Tangerang Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Ibis Gading Serpong SERPONG from$34/night Book & Pay Securely
POP! Hotel BSD City Tangerang TANGGERANG from$34/night Book & Pay Securely
Famehotel Gading Serpong PARAMOUNT SERPONG, TANGERANG from$37/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Serpong Alam Sutera TANGERANG from$43/night Book & Pay Securely
Padjadjaran Suites Business & Conference Hotel TANGERANG from$46/night Book & Pay Securely
Grand Zuri BSD - City TANGERANG from$49/night Book & Pay Securely
Ara Hotel Gading Serpong TANGERANG from$55/night Book & Pay Securely
Atria Hotel and Conference Gading Serpong PARAMOUNT SERPONG from$62/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Aryaduta Lippo Village TANGERANG from$72/night Book & Pay Securely
Atria Residences Gading Serpong PARAMOUNT SERPONG, TANGERANG from$73/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Tangerang hotels. Show All