The Lion King Go
Search

SN Mansion

SN Mansion

SN Mansion ( Sarasinee Mansion ) a service apartment in Bangkok , Thailand which offers daily and monthly accommodations to visitors both from Thailand and from abroad. Comprises of 129 beautifully furnished, contemporary suites and rooms perfectly designed to meet the needs of the business or leisure traveler, providing a feeling of comfort and warmth during your stay. Ideal for family holidays and business travelers looking for good value budget accommodation in Bangkok . Enjoy hotel facilities such as swimming pool, fitness room, free Wi-Fi access available in all rooms.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Junior Suite +ABF ฿1940 1647 1647 1647 1647 1647 1647 1647 1647 1647 1647 1647 1647 1647 1647

Location

Suttisan Road, Dindang 10400 BANGKOK Thailand

Map of SN Mansion

Click to view an interactive map

SN Mansion

  • Things to do
  • Related options
10 minutes to many shopping mall such as Robinson Ratchada, Big C ratchada, Tesco Lotus ratchada, IT Mall, Esplanade Ratchada, Central Plaza Grand Rama 9, Chatuchak Weekend Market.

Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 Hotels

Showing a selection of Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 hotels. Show All Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9

Selected Hotels in Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Royal Suite Residences Bangkok BANGKAPI, HUAYKWANG from฿1679/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 hotels. Show All