Search

Silka Far East Hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

Silka Far East Hotel is situated in the heart of Tsuen Wan, and is easily accessible by bus and train. The airport is only 30min drive away, and the hotel can arrange shuttle bus or limousine transfer. Nearby by attractions include the Hong Kong Disneyland and Asia World Expo, and there are plenty of bustling malls for an exciting shopping spree. Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong comprises 240 guest rooms, stylishly designed to offer comfort to families, business and leisure travelers. All hotel rooms feature contemporary décor.

Full hotel details

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Aug - 27 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Hong Kong Dollars (HK$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Room HK$2420 Sold880 Sold770 770 770 770 770 770 770 770 770 770 770

Location

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan NEW TERRITORIES Hong Kong

Map of Silka Far East Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Silka Far East Hotel

  • Things to do
- Shopping at the shopping mall 'Citistore'
- Shopping at Discovery Park Shopping Centre in Tsuen Wan
- Famous Institute Yuen Yuen Institute
- Nearby Tsuen Wan MTR Station

Guest reviews

Total guest reviews 3

Average review out of 5

3.6

New Territories, Tsuen Wan

avg. review 3.8

Location

  • Reasonable access
  • Perfect
  • Just right

Value

  • Economical
  • Reasonable

Facilities

  • Everyday
  • Basic

Service

  • Professional
  • Basic

Cleanliness

  • Pleasant
  • Lovely
3.2
  • Friendly and obliging staff
  • VERY Noisy water pipes from adjoining and or above suites
  • Breakfast buffet uninteresting and too similar for long stay guests, more variety from day to day would be better. Though the quality was very good.

Location

  • Reasonable access

Value

  • Reasonable

Facilities

  • cramped noisy water pipe

Service

  • Professional

Cleanliness

Salvatore Di Mauro from Brisbane | Reviewed in Feb 2014

4.0
  • Free WiFi on 6/F

Location

  • Perfect

Value

  • Economical

Facilities

  • Basic

Service

Cleanliness

  • Lovely

Carol from Perth | Reviewed in Aug 2012

3.5

Location

  • Just right

Value

  • Economical

Facilities

  • Everyday

Service

  • Basic

Cleanliness

  • Pleasant

David from Sydney | Reviewed in Jun 2012