Search

Shangri-La Hotel Ningbo

Shangri-La Hotel Ningbo

Located in the heart of downtown Ningbo, Shangri-La Hotel, Ningbo offers magnificent views of the confluence of three rivers and the city skyline. It is just a walking distance to Ningbo’s famous shopping areas  Tianyi Square and Heyi Avenue or The Old Bund, where new culture of bars and restaurants are located in well-preserved historical buildings. A five-minute drive sees guests to Tianyi Pavilion, the oldest existing private library in Asia. For health enthusiasts, a jogging route along the river provides a scenic view of the nearby parks.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Jul - 31 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe River View Room US$335 163 163 163 163 163 163 163 163 163 163 163 163 163 163
Book Deluxe Room US$318 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144

Location

88 Yuyuan Road, Jiangdong District, Ningbo 315040 ZHEJIANG China

Map of Shangri-La Hotel Ningbo

Click to view an interactive map

Shangri-La Hotel Ningbo

  • Things to do
  • Related options
The Dongqian Lake Carved Stones, Tianyi Pavilion Museum, Neolithic Hemudu Cultural Ruins, Tiantong Temple, Asoka Temple, Baoguo Temple, Chiang Kaishek;s Former Residence, Qing'an Guild Hall