The Lion King Go
Search

Shangri-La Hotel Ningbo

Shangri-La Hotel Ningbo

Located in the heart of downtown Ningbo, Shangri-La Hotel, Ningbo offers magnificent views of the confluence of three rivers and the city skyline. It is just a walking distance to Ningbo’s famous shopping areas  Tianyi Square and Heyi Avenue or The Old Bund, where new culture of bars and restaurants are located in well-preserved historical buildings. A five-minute drive sees guests to Tianyi Pavilion, the oldest existing private library in Asia. For health enthusiasts, a jogging route along the river provides a scenic view of the nearby parks.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Apr - 26 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe River View Room US$335 174 194 194 194 194 174 174 174 174 174 174 172 172 172
Book Deluxe Room US$318 156 175 175 175 175 156 156 156 156 156 156 153 153 153

Location

88 Yuyuan Road, Jiangdong District, Ningbo 315040 ZHEJIANG China

Map of Shangri-La Hotel Ningbo

Click to view an interactive map

Shangri-La Hotel Ningbo

  • Things to do
  • Related options
The Dongqian Lake Carved Stones, Tianyi Pavilion Museum, Neolithic Hemudu Cultural Ruins, Tiantong Temple, Asoka Temple, Baoguo Temple, Chiang Kaishek;s Former Residence, Qing'an Guild Hall