Search

Sawasdee Welcome Inn

Sawasdee Welcome Inn

Sawasdee Welcome Inn offers you a suitable accommodation that goes easy on your budget from dormitory bed, private rooms with shared or private bathrooms, satellite cable TV, hot water and even air-conditioned room if you desire.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 26 Aug - 8 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard Double (No BF) ฿950 430 430 430 430 430 430 430 430 430 430 430 430 430 430
Book Standard Double-HotDeal ฿950 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500
Book StandardFanSharedBathroom ฿800 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450

Location

5-7 Soi Rongmai Khaosan Road, Phanakorn 10200 BANGKOK Thailand, (Sawasdee Welcome Inn is located in a quiet little street,just a few minutes walk from the Khaosan Rd)

Map of Sawasdee Welcome Inn

Click to view an interactive map

Sawasdee Welcome Inn

  • Related options