Search

Sawasdee Welcome Inn

Sawasdee Welcome Inn

Sawasdee Welcome Inn offers you a suitable accommodation that goes easy on your budget from dormitory bed, private rooms with shared or private bathrooms, satellite cable TV, hot water and even air-conditioned room if you desire.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Nov - 29 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard Double (No BF) ฿950 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480
Book Standard Double-HotDeal ฿950 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200
Book StandardFanSharedBathroom ฿800 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450

Location

5-7 Soi Rongmai Khaosan Road, Phanakorn 10200 BANGKOK Thailand, (Sawasdee Welcome Inn is located in a quiet little street,just a few minutes walk from the Khaosan Rd)

Map of Sawasdee Welcome Inn

Click to view an interactive map

Sawasdee Welcome Inn

  • Related options