Search

Sawasdee Sukhumvit Inn

Sawasdee Sukhumvit Inn

Location: Sawasdee Sukhumvit Inn is located at Sukhumvit Soi 57, where is the center of all conveniences of a city life. Moreover, it is close to the Thonglor Sky Train station, the eastern bus station, and the airport bus stop. (No.A3) Description: “Sawasdee Sukhumvit Inn” is rich in antiques and friendly atmosphere. All 44 rooms are air-conditioned, and each has a large bed, period furniture, and large windows. A 24-hours room service ia available to suit your needs. In addition, Sawasdee Sukhumvit Inn is the place where your business and relaxation meet effortlessly.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Oct - 6 Nov Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Hot Deal-Junior B'fast ฿4500 1705 1484 1484 1484 1484 1484 1484 1484 1484 1484 1484 1484 1484 1484
Book Junior Suite Breakfast ฿4500 3100 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800
Book Deluxe with Breakfast ฿3900 Sold2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500
Book Hot Deal-Deluxe B'fast ฿3900 Sold1325 1325 1325 1325 1325 1325 1325 1325 1325 1325 1325 1325 1325
Book Hot Deal-Superior B'fast ฿3200 Sold1113 1113 1113 1113 1113 1113 1113 1113 1113 1113 1113 1113 1113
Book Superior with Breakfast ฿3200 Sold2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100
Book Hot Deal-Standard B'fast ฿2500 Sold1059 Sold1059 1059 1059 1059 1059 1059 1059 1059 1059 1059 1059
Book Standard with Breakfast ฿2500 Sold1998 Sold1998 1998 1998 1998 1998 1998 1998 1998 1998 1998 1998

Location

123 Soi Sukhumvit 57 Sukhumvit Road, Prakanong 10110 BANGKOK, THAILAND Thailand

Map of Sawasdee Sukhumvit Inn

Click to view an interactive map

Sawasdee Sukhumvit Inn

  • Related options