Search

Sao Mai Boutique Villas

Sao Mai Boutique Villas

Situated in the South - Eastern province of Viet Nam with coastlines of 305 kilometres of sea stretching from East to the South, The provincial tropical weather averages an annual temperature of 270C. Vung Tau is a great tourism attraction with harmonious combination of the sea, mountains, urban architecture and culture constructions. The Sao Mai Boutique Villas is located 10 km from Long Hai town. Our property has 13 villas. Our dedicated service team will provide you with the best service.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Jul - 31 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Villa Double ₫1530000 1092000 Sold882000 882000 882000 882000 882000 1092000 Sold882000 882000 882000 882000 882000

Location

Road 44A Street, Phuoc Hai Town, Dat Do Dist BA RIA - VUNG TAU Vietnam

Map of Sao Mai Boutique Villas

Click to view an interactive map

Sao Mai Boutique Villas