Search

Sao Mai Boutique Villas

Sao Mai Boutique Villas

Situated in the South - Eastern province of Viet Nam with coastlines of 305 kilometres of sea stretching from East to the South, The provincial tropical weather averages an annual temperature of 270C. Vung Tau is a great tourism attraction with harmonious combination of the sea, mountains, urban architecture and culture constructions. The Sao Mai Boutique Villas is located 10 km from Long Hai town. Our property has 13 villas. Our dedicated service team will provide you with the best service.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Oct - 27 Oct Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Villa Double ₫1530000 882000 882000 882000 882000 1092000 882000 882000 882000 882000 882000 882000 SoldSoldSold

Location

Road 44A Street, Phuoc Hai Town, Dat Do Dist BA RIA - VUNG TAU Vietnam

Map of Sao Mai Boutique Villas

Click to view an interactive map

Sao Mai Boutique Villas