The Lion King Go
Search

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

“ Treat yourself with a magical experience at our Thai style Resort, the ROYAL EMBASSY RESORT in a small corner of paradise, here in Kamala on Phuket Island. Our resort a small and personal style resort and just 20 apartments and Villas, ensuring our guests are provided with personal service and give you a wonderful time in the land of smiles and sunshine. Royal Embassy Resort is just a 5 minute drive to Fantasea, the world famous theme park and cultural show, a ten to fifteen minute walk to.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2 Bedroom Suite Apartment 1 ฿7500 3990 3990 3990 3990 3990 SoldSold3990 3990 3990 3990 3990 3990 3990
Book 2 BR +Breakfast 3 ฿7500 3990 3990 3990 3990 3990 SoldSold3990 3990 3990 3990 3990 3990 3990
Book Thai Villa Bungalow 1 ฿4790 Sold2790 2790 Sold2790 2790 2790 2790 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Villa+Breakfast 3 ฿4790 SoldSoldSoldSold2790 2790 2790 2790 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book 1 Bedroom Suite Apartment 1 ฿4290 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590
Book 1 BR+Breakfast 3 ฿4290 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590

Location

10/33 Moo 6 Kamala, Kathu 83150 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa