Search

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

“ Treat yourself with a magical experience at our Thai style Resort, the ROYAL EMBASSY RESORT in a small corner of paradise, here in Kamala on Phuket Island. Our resort a small and personal style resort and just 20 apartments and Villas, ensuring our guests are provided with personal service and give you a wonderful time in the land of smiles and sunshine. Royal Embassy Resort is just a 5 minute drive to Fantasea, the world famous theme park and cultural show, a ten to fifteen minute walk to.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Nov - 29 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2 Bedroom Suite 3 ฿7500 SoldSoldSoldSold6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990
Book 2 Bedroom Suite Apartment 1 ฿7500 SoldSoldSoldSold6990 6990 6990 6990 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Thai Villa 3 ฿4790 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold3690 3690 3690 3690 3690 3690 3690 3690 3690
Book Thai Villa Bungalow 1 ฿4790 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold3690 3690 3690 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book 1 Bedroom Suite 3 ฿4290 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490
Book 1 Bedroom Suite Apartment 1 ฿4290 SoldSoldSoldSold3490 3490 3490 3490 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

10/33 Moo 6 Kamala, Kathu 83150 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa