Search

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

“ Treat yourself with a magical experience at our Thai style Resort, the ROYAL EMBASSY RESORT in a small corner of paradise, here in Kamala on Phuket Island. Our resort a small and personal style resort and just 20 apartments and Villas, ensuring our guests are provided with personal service and give you a wonderful time in the land of smiles and sunshine. Royal Embassy Resort is just a 5 minute drive to Fantasea, the world famous theme park and cultural show, a ten to fifteen minute walk to.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Dec - 27 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Thai Villa 3 ฿4790 Sold3690 5990 5990 5990 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold5990 5990
Book Thai Villa + CBF 3 ฿4790 Sold3890 6190 6190 6190 6190 6190 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold6190 6190
Book 1 Bedroom Suite 3 ฿4290 Sold3490 5990 5990 5990 5990 5990 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold5990
Book 1 Bedroom Suite + CBF 3 ฿4290 Sold3690 6190 6190 6190 6190 6190 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold6190

Location

10/33 Moo 6 Kamala, Kathu 83150 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa