Search

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

“ Treat yourself with a magical experience at our Thai style Resort, the ROYAL EMBASSY RESORT in a small corner of paradise, here in Kamala on Phuket Island. Our resort a small and personal style resort and just 20 apartments and Villas, ensuring our guests are provided with personal service and give you a wonderful time in the land of smiles and sunshine. Royal Embassy Resort is just a 5 minute drive to Fantasea, the world famous theme park and cultural show, a ten to fifteen minute walk to.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2 Bedroom Suite 2 ฿7500 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990
Book 2 Bedroom Suite Apartment 1 ฿7500 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990 6990
Book Thai Villa 2 ฿4790 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold3690 3690 3690 3690 3690 3690 3690 3690
Book Thai Villa Bungalow 1 ฿4790 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold3690 3690 3690 3690 3690 3690 3690 3690 3690
Book 1 Bedroom Suite 2 ฿4290 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490
Book 1 Bedroom Suite Apartment 1 ฿4290 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold2590 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490 3490

Location

10/33 Moo 6 Kamala, Kathu 83150 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa