Search

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

“ Treat yourself with a magical experience at our Thai style Resort, the ROYAL EMBASSY RESORT in a small corner of paradise, here in Kamala on Phuket Island. Our resort a small and personal style resort and just 20 apartments and Villas, ensuring our guests are provided with personal service and give you a wonderful time in the land of smiles and sunshine. Royal Embassy Resort is just a 5 minute drive to Fantasea, the world famous theme park and cultural show, a ten to fifteen minute walk to.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Sep - 30 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2 Bedroom Suite 2 ฿7500 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold3990 3990 3990 3990 3990 3990
Book 2 Bedroom Suite Apartment 1 ฿7500 3990 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold3990 3990 3990 3990 3990 3990
Book Thai Villa 2 ฿4790 2372 2372 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold2372 2372 2372 2372 2372 2372 2372
Book Thai Villa Bungalow 1 ฿4790 2790 2790 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold2790 2790 2790 2790 2790 2790 2790
Book 1 Bedroom Suite 2 ฿4290 2202 2202 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold2202 2202 2202 2202 2202 2202 2202
Book 1 Bedroom Suite Apartment 1 ฿4290 2590 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590 2590

Location

10/33 Moo 6 Kamala, Kathu 83150 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Royal Embassy Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Royal Embassy Resort & Spa