The Lion King Go
Search

Ri-Yaz Heritage Marina Resort & Spa

Ri-Yaz Heritage Marina Resort & Spa

* The Resort features 97 Guest Rooms comprised of Serambi Deluxe Chalets, Executive Deluxe Chalets, Teratak Executive Suites, Cemara Suites & Royal Suites * Situated on the East Coast of Peninsular Malaysia in Terengganu State. It is located at Pulau Duyong, Kuala Terengganu. The Marina is located at 5 degrees 20.75N and 103 degrees 10.2E * It is a 5 star boutique resort * Nestled in a traditional Malay wood structure right next to a lovely marina * Verandah, an all-day-dining Restaurant offers a sumptuous gourmet experience with a view the South China Sea.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 9 Apr - 22 Apr Wed 16 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Anjung Executive Deluxe RM1500 557 557 SoldSoldSoldSold557 557 557 557 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Serambi Deluxe Chalet RM1000 Sold441 441 441 441 441 SoldSoldSold441 441 441 441 441

Location

Pulau Duyong, Kuala Terengganu 21300 Terengganu Malaysia

Map of Ri-Yaz Heritage Marina Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Ri-Yaz Heritage Marina Resort & Spa