Search

Ri-Yaz Heritage Marina Resort & Spa

Ri-Yaz Heritage Marina Resort & Spa

* The Resort features 97 Guest Rooms comprised of Serambi Deluxe Chalets, Executive Deluxe Chalets, Teratak Executive Suites, Cemara Suites & Royal Suites * Situated on the East Coast of Peninsular Malaysia in Terengganu State. It is located at Pulau Duyong, Kuala Terengganu. The Marina is located at 5 degrees 20.75N and 103 degrees 10.2E * It is a 5 star boutique resort * Nestled in a traditional Malay wood structure right next to a lovely marina * Verandah, an all-day-dining Restaurant offers a sumptuous gourmet experience with a view the South China Sea.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Sep - 8 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct Wed 15 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Anjung Executive Deluxe RM1500 557 557 557 557 557 557 557 557 557 557 557 557 557 557

Location

Pulau Duyong, Kuala Terengganu 21300 Terengganu Malaysia

Map of Ri-Yaz Heritage Marina Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Ri-Yaz Heritage Marina Resort & Spa