Search

Residence Tasso, Sorrento

Residence Tasso, Sorrento

Apartments Complex in a completely restructured building situated in the famous Torquato Tasso Square, heart of the cultural and folklore events in Sorrento.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 9 Sep - 22 Sep Tue 16 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Triple Room 1 €219 180 180 180 SoldSold200 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Double room with Terrace 1 €189 153 153 153 SoldSold200 SoldSoldSold200 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Double room no terrace 1 €169 143 143 143 SoldSold200 200 200 200 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Apt 4 people 2 €160 Sold180 180 200 200 200 200 200 200 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Via Luigi De Maio 13/15, Sorrento Italy, (few steps from the main square in Sorrento)

Map of Residence Tasso, Sorrento

Click to view an interactive map

Residence Tasso, Sorrento

  • Related options

Sorrento Hotels

Showing a selection of Sorrento hotels. Show All Sorrento

Selected Hotels in Sorrento Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Hotel Residence Miramare - Sorrento SORRENTO from€90/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Del Corso Sorrento SORRENTO from€90/night Book & Pay Securely
Grand Hotel La Pace - Sant'Agnello SANT'AGNELLO DI SORRENTO from€90/night Book & Pay Securely
Villa Oriana Relais - Sorrento   SORRENTO from€92/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Eliseo Park's, Sant'Agnello Sorrento SORRENTO - SANT'AGNELLO from€100/night Book & Pay Securely
Punta Campanella Resort & Spa - Massa Lubrense MASSA LUBRENSE from€119/night Book & Pay Securely
Palazzo Abagnale - Sorrento   SORRENTO from€139/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Sorrento hotels. Show All