Search

Regal Hotel Hanoi II

Regal Hotel Hanoi II

Located in voted-the-most-beautiful road of Vietnam in 2001 and looking onto the green romantic Ngoc Khanh Lake, Regal Hotel Hanoi II is a tranquil and modern hotel in the busy political centre district of Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam. The hotel provides quick and easy access to embassies, commercial and administrative offices as well as shopping centers and tourist attractions. Besides extremely convenient location, which is perfect for leisure and business purposes, Regal Hotel Hanoi II also.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Sep - 29 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive Double ₫1600000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000
Book Executive Single ₫1600000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000 1248000
Book Deluxe Double ₫1400000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000
Book Deluxe Single ₫1400000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000 728000
Book Superior Double ₫1200000 1043500 1043500 1043500 1043500 1043500 1043500 1043500 1043500 1043500 1043500 1043500 1043500 1043500 1043500
Book Superior Single ₫1200000 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800
Book Standard Double ₫900000 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800 834800
Book Standard Single ₫900000 626100 626100 626100 626100 626100 626100 626100 626100 626100 626100 626100 626100 626100 626100

Location

90 Pham Huy Thong Street, Ba Dinh District HANOI Vietnam

Map of Regal Hotel Hanoi II

Click to view an interactive map

Regal Hotel Hanoi II