The Lion King Go
Search

Pro Andaman Place

Pro Andaman Place

Located in the centre of Karon a few minutes walk to the beach, Pro Andaman Place is surrounded by shops and restaurants. The family-run guesthouse has 15 rooms in Twin Standard, Double Standard and Twin Standard Big Room categories which feature air conditioning, cable TV, telephone, safe, minibar and private bathroom. Facilities include a caf? and souvenir shop, while high speed internet is available.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Apr - 24 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Twin/Double Bed ฿2500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 Sold
Book Superior Twin/Double Bed ฿2200 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 Sold

Location

526/13-14 Patak Road, Karon 83100 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Pro Andaman Place

Click to view an interactive map

Pro Andaman Place