The Lion King Go
Search

Pro Andaman Place

Pro Andaman Place

Located in the centre of Karon a few minutes walk to the beach, Pro Andaman Place is surrounded by shops and restaurants. The family-run guesthouse has 15 rooms in Twin Standard, Double Standard and Twin Standard Big Room categories which feature air conditioning, cable TV, telephone, safe, minibar and private bathroom. Facilities include a caf? and souvenir shop, while high speed internet is available.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Twin/Double Bed ฿2500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior Twin/Double Bed ฿2200 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

526/13-14 Patak Road, Karon 83100 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Pro Andaman Place

Click to view an interactive map

Pro Andaman Place