The Lion King Go
Search

Prince V Hotel

Prince V Hotel

A lovely quality hotel, well-situated in Hanoi Old Street Quarter, surrounded by famous market, typical shops, most popular areas for eating and amusement, the hotel location is very ideal for those wishing to discover the beautiful culture of Hanoi Old Quarter. Spacious and well-furnished rooms with private balcony or/and sound-proof window, Prince V Hotel offers you much more value than a boutique hotel.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Apr - 29 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Family Room ₫1350000 1227200 1227200 1227200 1227200 1227200 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

15 Trung Yen Lane - Dinh Liet Street, Hoan Kiem District 100000 HANOI Vietnam

Map of Prince V Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Prince V Hotel

  • Things to do
Prince V Hanoi Hotel is near such major tourist attractions as Ho Guom (Hoan Kiem Lake), Van Mieu Quoc Tu Giam (Temple of Literature), Chua Mot Cot (One-Pillar Pagoda), Vietnam's History Museum, The Museum of Vietnamese Art, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum and more. Located in the Old Quarter - Hanoi Vietnam, Prince Hanoi Hotel offers affordable, luxurious accommodation in an authentic Vietnamese neighbourhood. You can visit many small shops, restaurants and coffee bars which are just near Prince V Hanoi Hotel door.