Search

Phuoc An Hotel

Phuoc An Hotel

Phuoc An Hotel is a 2 star international standard hotel expertly built in a modern 5-story complexes building. The Hotel has 30 rooms fully equipped with facilities and equipments to meet the requirement of accommodations and services for guests. The hotel is located in the green and quiet area, just a few steps to the downtown of Hoi An the UNESCO world hesitate site. The beautiful Cua Dai beach is a 5 km biking and Da Nang international is 35 km drive. The hotel has 30 stylish rooms with full equipments, featuring a window and balcony overlooking the garden.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Aug - 30 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Room ₫1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800 1250800
Book Superior Room ₫1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000 1029000
Book Standard Room ₫819000 819000 819000 819000 819000 819000 819000 819000 819000 819000 819000 819000 819000 819000 819000

Location

39 Tran Cao Van Street, Hoi An QUANG NAM Vietnam

Map of Phuoc An Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Phuoc An Hotel

  • Things to do
  • Related options
There are many things for you to do from the hotel such as walking tours to Hoi An ancient town, bike tours visiting traditional handicraft village, boat trip on Thu Bon river, tours to My Son Holy land of Cham Island.