Search

Phuket Center Apartment

Phuket Center Apartment

PHUKET CENTER APARTMENT, 68 ROOMS, A MODERN BOUTIQUE STYLE LOCATED IN THE HEART OF PHUKET TOWN. OURSERVICED APRTMENT IS SITUATED IN A COZY ATMOSPHERE AND ROOMS ARE DECORATED WITH MODERN FURNITURE. ALL ROOMTYPES ARE CLEVERLY DESIGNED TO UTILIZE ALL THE SPACE. PHUKET CENTER APARTMENT IS THE IDEAL SPOT TO START YOUR EXPLORATIONS IN PHUKET CITY. LOCATED IN PHUKET TOWN'S BUSTLING BUSINESS AREA, SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT, PHUKET CENTER APARTMENT PUTS YOU IN THE THICK OF THE ACTION, WHILE GIVING YOU THE MAXIMUM COMFORT OF A SERVICED APARTMENT.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Sep - 26 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book SuperSave - Studio 2 ฿2500 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960
Book SuperSave - Standard 2 ฿1500 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720

Location

62/20 Rasda Road, Taladyai A. Muang Phuket Town 83000 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Phuket Center Apartment

Click to view an interactive map

Phuket Center Apartment

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- SuperMarket
- Restaurant
- Laundry Service
- Massage Shop
Souvenir Shop
Travel and Tour Agency