The Lion King Go
Search

Phuket Center Apartment

Phuket Center Apartment

PHUKET CENTER APARTMENT, 68 ROOMS, A MODERN BOUTIQUE STYLE LOCATED IN THE HEART OF PHUKET TOWN. OURSERVICED APRTMENT IS SITUATED IN A COZY ATMOSPHERE AND ROOMS ARE DECORATED WITH MODERN FURNITURE. ALL ROOMTYPES ARE CLEVERLY DESIGNED TO UTILIZE ALL THE SPACE. PHUKET CENTER APARTMENT IS THE IDEAL SPOT TO START YOUR EXPLORATIONS IN PHUKET CITY. LOCATED IN PHUKET TOWN'S BUSTLING BUSINESS AREA, SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT, PHUKET CENTER APARTMENT PUTS YOU IN THE THICK OF THE ACTION, WHILE GIVING YOU THE MAXIMUM COMFORT OF A SERVICED APARTMENT.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Apr - 29 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book SuperSave - Studio ฿2500 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960 960
Book SuperSave - Standard ฿1500 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720 720

Location

62/20 Rasda Road, Taladyai A. Muang Phuket Town 83000 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Phuket Center Apartment

Click to view an interactive map

Phuket Center Apartment

  • Things to do
  • Related options