Search

Phuket Center Apartment

Phuket Center Apartment

PHUKET CENTER APARTMENT, 68 ROOMS, A MODERN BOUTIQUE STYLE LOCATED IN THE HEART OF PHUKET TOWN. OURSERVICED APRTMENT IS SITUATED IN A COZY ATMOSPHERE AND ROOMS ARE DECORATED WITH MODERN FURNITURE. ALL ROOMTYPES ARE CLEVERLY DESIGNED TO UTILIZE ALL THE SPACE. PHUKET CENTER APARTMENT IS THE IDEAL SPOT TO START YOUR EXPLORATIONS IN PHUKET CITY. LOCATED IN PHUKET TOWN'S BUSTLING BUSINESS AREA, SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT, PHUKET CENTER APARTMENT PUTS YOU IN THE THICK OF THE ACTION, WHILE GIVING YOU THE MAXIMUM COMFORT OF A SERVICED APARTMENT.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Dec - 29 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book SuperSaver - Suite ฿3000 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500
Book SuperSaver - Studio ฿2500 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200
Book SuperSaver - Standard ฿1500 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900

Location

62/20 Rasda Road, Taladyai A. Muang Phuket Town 83000 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Phuket Center Apartment

Click to view an interactive map

Phuket Center Apartment

  • Things to do
  • Related options