Search

Phu Pai Art Resort

Phu Pai Art Resort

Surrounded by scenic mountainous area covered by refreshingly cool mist and the warmth of sunlight at dawn shading the lofty pine forest and acres of fertile rice fields which truly reflects the peaceful atmosphere,Pai, the land where Thai and Thai Yai cultures are harmoniously synchronized together, perfectly illustrates the simple way of life the local people still have with a strong connection to the nature. Thus the unique charm of this lovely city creates the unforgettable experience in all visitors remembrance.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Honeymoon Suite ฿7500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500
Book Deluxe Villa ฿5500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500
Book Superior Villa ฿4500 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100 2100

Location

92 Moo /1 T.Mae Na Tueng A.pai, Mae Hong Son 58130 Northern Thailand Thailand

Map of Phu Pai Art Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Phu Pai Art Resort