The Lion King Go
Search

Patong Bay Inn

Patong Bay Inn

20 rooms available.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 9 Apr - 22 Apr Wed 16 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard A ฿1500 699 699 699 699 699 699 699 699 699 699 699 699 699 699
Book Standard B ฿1300 599 599 599 599 599 599 599 599 599 599 599 599 599 599

Location

188/6- Phangmueang Rd., Kathu, Phuket 83150 THAILAND Thailand

Map of Patong Bay Inn

Click to view an interactive map

Patong Bay Inn

  • Related options

Patong Beach Hotels

Showing a selection of Patong Beach hotels. Show All Patong Beach

Selected Hotels in Patong Beach Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
MVC Patong House T.PATONG, A.KATHU from฿550/night Book & Pay Securely
Patong Max Value Hotel PHUKET from฿550/night Book & Pay Securely
Yaya Residence PATONG from฿600/night Book & Pay Securely
The Chilli Salza Patong PATONG from฿600/night Book & Pay Securely
Anchalee Inn PATONG BEACH from฿600/night Book & Pay Securely
Green Harbor Hotel & Service Apartment PATONG from฿600/night Book & Pay Securely
Apsara Residence IN THE HEART OF PATONG BEACH from฿610/night Book & Pay Securely
Hollywood Inn Love CITY from฿644/night Book & Pay Securely
The Allano Phuket Hotel PATONG from฿648/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Patong Beach hotels. Show All