Search

Patong Bay Inn

Patong Bay Inn

20 rooms available.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Sep - 24 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard A ฿1500 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600
Book Standard B ฿1300 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550

Location

188/6- Phangmueang Rd., Kathu, Phuket 83150 THAILAND Thailand

Map of Patong Bay Inn

Click to view an interactive map

Patong Bay Inn

  • Related options

Patong Beach Hotels

Showing a selection of Patong Beach hotels. Show All Patong Beach

Selected Hotels in Patong Beach Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Noble House   TOWN from฿500/night Book & Pay Securely
Bella Tropicana Hotel & Guesthouse KATHU from฿500/night Book & Pay Securely
Anchalee Inn PATONG BEACH from฿540/night Book & Pay Securely
Pj Patong Resortel CITY from฿550/night Book & Pay Securely
Patong Max Value Hotel PHUKET from฿550/night Book & Pay Securely
The Nest Resort PATONG from฿550/night Book & Pay Securely
Patong Paradee Resort PATONG BEACH, KATHU from฿550/night Book & Pay Securely
MVC Patong House T.PATONG, A.KATHU from฿550/night Book & Pay Securely
Me Hotel TOWN from฿552/night Book & Pay Securely
Panomporn Patong Place PATONG, KATHU from฿560/night Book & Pay Securely
Amber Residence PATONG KATHU from฿560/night Book & Pay Securely
At Home Boutique Hotel PATONG from฿588/night Book & Pay Securely
Hillside TOWN from฿590/night Book & Pay Securely
Absolute Guesthouse Phuket PATONG BEACH from฿595/night Book & Pay Securely
Tune Hotel Patong CITY from฿599/night Book & Pay Securely
The Chilli Salza Patong PATONG from฿600/night Book & Pay Securely
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PATONG from฿600/night Book & Pay Securely
Athome Hotel Two at Nanai 8 PATONG BEACH from฿600/night Book & Pay Securely
Seeka Boutique Resort PATONG BEACH from฿600/night Book & Pay Securely
The Orchid Hotel Kalim Bay KATHU from฿600/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Patong Beach hotels. Show All