Search

Park Prime Kolkata

Park Prime Kolkata

Resembling a sculptured work of art, Park Prime Kolkata is an extraordinarily unique building. Super chic features, such as the LED-lit circular windows, make a dynamic first impression. Inside, eclectic decor, and fine dining restaurant make this avant-garde hotel stand out from the crowd. Chrome is distinct with its striking facade to the stylishly quirky interiors. The towering lobby is aesthetically designed in an impressive wood and glass cuboid wall, while the stylish rooms and suites have extra comfy 'Fat beds' and BOSE sound systems.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Sep - 23 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Prime Room Double US$257 95 Sold95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95
Book Prime Room Single US$257 82 Sold82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82 82

Location

226 AJC BOSE Road, Kolkata 70020 West Bengal India, (Near to Airport. Central Business District. )

Map of Park Prime Kolkata

Click to view an interactive map

Park Prime Kolkata

  • Related options