Search

Palazzo Guardi

Palazzo Guardi

16 rooms, Venice historical city centre, 17th century typical Venetian style Completely refurbished and equipped with every kind of comfort. All rooms are equipped with: Private bathroom, heating or air conditioning with temperature control, TV sat, minibar, safe, WiFi, telephone with modem plug. Palazzo Guardi is situated in the Accademia area, a central and strategic part of Venice, and precisely at San Trovaso, which is 10 minutes on foot from St. Marks Square and Rialto. This area is full of monuments, museums and art galleries.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Oct - 27 Oct Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book DOUBLE ROOM €180 189 189 SoldSoldSold189 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Calle del Pistor 995 Dorsoduro, Venice 30123 Italy

Map of Palazzo Guardi

Click to view an interactive map

Palazzo Guardi

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Nearest attractions:
- Accademia area,
- Saint Mark's square
- Rialto
- Peggy Guggenheim Museum
- Gallerie dell'Accademia musem
- Ca' Rezzonico mueseum
- San Trovaso gondola/boat yard

City Centre - Dorsoduro Hotels

Showing a selection of City Centre - Dorsoduro hotels. Show All City Centre - Dorsoduro

Selected Hotels in City Centre - Dorsoduro Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Cà dei Colori Apartment   VENICE HISTORIC CENTRE from€120/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of City Centre - Dorsoduro hotels. Show All