The Lion King Go
Search

Palazzo Guardi

Palazzo Guardi

16 rooms, Venice historical city centre, 17th century typical Venetian style Completely refurbished and equipped with every kind of comfort. All rooms are equipped with: Private bathroom, heating or air conditioning with temperature control, TV sat, minibar, safe, WiFi, telephone with modem plug. Palazzo Guardi is situated in the Accademia area, a central and strategic part of Venice, and precisely at San Trovaso, which is 10 minutes on foot from St. Marks Square and Rialto. This area is full of monuments, museums and art galleries.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book DOUBLE ROOM €180 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold199 199 199 199 SoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Calle del Pistor 995 Dorsoduro, Venice 30123 Italy

Map of Palazzo Guardi

Click to view an interactive map

Palazzo Guardi

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Nearest attractions:
- Accademia area,
- Saint Mark's square
- Rialto
- Peggy Guggenheim Museum
- Gallerie dell'Accademia musem
- Ca' Rezzonico mueseum
- San Trovaso gondola/boat yard

City Centre - Dorsoduro Hotels

Showing a selection of City Centre - Dorsoduro hotels. Show All City Centre - Dorsoduro

Selected Hotels in City Centre - Dorsoduro Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Da Caterina Apartment   VENICE from€155/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Alla Salute VENICE (CITY CENTRE - DORSODURO) from€158/night Book & Pay Securely
Corte Segreta Apartment   VENICE from€175/night Book & Pay Securely
Ognissanti Palace   VENICE (HISTORIC CENTRE) from€185/night Book & Pay Securely
Cà dei Colori Apartment   VENICE HISTORIC CENTRE from€190/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of City Centre - Dorsoduro hotels. Show All