Search

OZO Chaweng Samui

OZO Chaweng Samui

Simple yet lively with an incredible sleep experience. Comfort and convenience complemented by amazing views - OZO Chaweng Samui style. A beach-front setting, trendy rooms, modern technology, services and facilities you actually want, local food you really have to taste, all expertly combined to give you the perfect break. Adventure packed holiday or mellow getaway? You choose the pace. Located on Chaweng Beach Road, we’re just close enough that you feel the buzz yet far enough to get away.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Dream Beach ฿20000 6766 6766 6766 6766 6766 6766 6766 6766 6766 6766 6766 6766 6766 6766
Book Dream Space ฿15000 5104 5104 5104 5104 5104 5104 5104 5104 5104 5104 5104 5104 5104 5104
Book Dream Ocean ฿10000 4392 4392 4392 4392 4392 4392 4392 4392 4392 4392 4392 4392 4392 4392
Book Dream Room ฿10000 3917 3917 3917 3917 3917 3917 3917 3917 3917 3917 3917 3917 3917 3917
Book Sleep Room ฿10000 3442 3442 3442 3442 3442 3442 3442 3442 3442 3442 3442 3442 3442 3442

Location

Chaweng Beach, Samui 84320 Surathani Thailand

Map of OZO Chaweng Samui

Click to view an interactive map

OZO Chaweng Samui

  • Things to do
Fisherman Village, Lamai Beach, Namuang Waterfall, Big Budha,