The Lion King Go
Search

OZO Chaweng Samui

OZO Chaweng Samui

Simple yet lively with an incredible sleep experience. Comfort and convenience complemented by amazing views - OZO Chaweng Samui style. A beach-front setting, trendy rooms, modern technology, services and facilities you actually want, local food you really have to taste, all expertly combined to give you the perfect break. Adventure packed holiday or mellow getaway? You choose the pace. Located on Chaweng Beach Road, we’re just close enough that you feel the buzz yet far enough to get away.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Apr - 26 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Dream Beach 1 ฿20000 7478 7478 7478 7597 7478 7834 7834 8190 8190 8190 7478 6529 6529 6529
Book Dream Space 1 ฿15000 Sold6291 6291 6410 6291 6647 6647 7241 7241 7241 6529 5579 5579 5579
Book Dream Ocean 1 ฿10000 SoldSoldSoldSold5342 5698 5698 6054 6054 6054 5342 4392 4392 4392
Book Dream Room 1 ฿10000 SoldSold4511 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold5579 4867 3917 3917 3917
Book Dream Room - 25% OFF 4 ฿10000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold5579 4867 3917 3917 3917
Book Sleep Room 1 ฿10000 4155 4155 4155 4511 4155 4748 4748 5104 5104 5104 4392 3442 3442 3442
Book Sleep Room - 25% OFF 4 ฿10000 4155 4155 4155 4511 4155 4748 4748 5104 5104 5104 4392 3442 3442 3442

Location

Chaweng Beach, Samui 84320 Surathani Thailand

Map of OZO Chaweng Samui

Click to view an interactive map

OZO Chaweng Samui

  • Things to do
Fisherman Village, Lamai Beach, Namuang Waterfall, Big Budha,