The Lion King Go
Search

Novotel Würzburg

Novotel Würzburg

The Novotel Würzburg is situated in a peaceful location in the heart of this Baroque city. The 167 spacious rooms in this modern 4-star hotel are air conditioned and equipped with a TV and radio, minibar, safe and free WIFI. The hotel has two fantastic restaurants, a beautiful terrace and a cozy bar in the hotel lobby. You can use the public parking spaces or the hotel's own garage.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Apr - 29 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed €172 149 129 149 Sold119 149 139 139 139 149 149 119 149 149
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed City Break €172 151 131 SoldSoldSoldSold141 141 141 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €172 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold124 124 134 134 109 134 134
Book Executive 2 Single Beds €172 149 129 149 149 119 149 139 139 139 149 149 119 149 149
Book Executive 2 Single Beds City Break €172 151 131 SoldSoldSoldSold141 141 141 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Executive 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €172 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold124 124 134 134 109 134 134
Book Standard 1 Queen Bed €142 124 104 124 Sold94 124 114 114 114 Sold124 94 124 124
Book Standard 1 Queen Bed City Break €142 126 106 SoldSoldSoldSold116 116 116 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €142 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold99 99 Sold109 84 109 109
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €142 124 104 124 Sold94 124 114 114 114 124 124 Sold124 124
Book Standard 2 Single Beds City Break €142 126 106 SoldSoldSoldSold116 116 116 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €142 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold99 99 109 109 Sold109 109
Book Standard 1 Single Bed €127 104 84 104 104 74 Sold94 94 94 104 104 74 Sold104
Book Standard 1 Single Bed City Break €127 98 78 SoldSoldSoldSold88 88 88 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €127 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold79 79 89 89 64 Sold89

Location

Eichstrasse 2, WUERZBURG 97070 Germany

Map of Novotel Würzburg

Click to view an interactive map

Novotel Würzburg

  • Related options