Search

Novotel Würzburg

Novotel Würzburg

The Novotel Würzburg is situated in a peaceful location in the heart of this Baroque city. The 167 spacious rooms in this modern 4-star hotel are air conditioned and equipped with a TV and radio, minibar, safe and free WIFI. The hotel has two fantastic restaurants, a beautiful terrace and a cozy bar in the hotel lobby. You can use the public parking spaces or the hotel's own garage.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 26 Aug - 8 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed €185 139 139 139 149 Sold119 149 149 149 149 149 149 119 149
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed City Break €185 141 141 141 151 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €185 SoldSoldSold134 Sold109 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold109 Sold
Book Executive 2 Single Beds €185 139 139 139 149 Sold119 149 149 149 149 Sold149 Sold149
Book Executive 2 Single Beds City Break €185 141 141 141 151 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Executive 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €185 SoldSoldSold134 Sold109 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 1 Queen Bed €160 114 114 114 124 Sold94 124 Sold124 124 SoldSold94 124
Book Standard 1 Queen Bed City Break €160 116 116 116 126 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €160 SoldSoldSold109 Sold84 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold84 Sold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €160 114 114 114 SoldSoldSold124 124 124 124 SoldSoldSold124
Book Standard 2 Single Beds City Break €160 116 116 116 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 1 Single Bed €140 94 Sold94 104 Sold74 SoldSoldSoldSold104 104 74 Sold
Book Standard 1 Single Bed City Break €140 SoldSold88 98 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €140 SoldSoldSold89 Sold64 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold64 Sold

Location

Eichstrasse 2, WUERZBURG 97070 Germany

Map of Novotel Würzburg

Click to view an interactive map

Novotel Würzburg

  • Related options