Search

Novotel Würzburg

Novotel Würzburg

The Novotel Würzburg is situated in a peaceful location in the heart of this Baroque city. The 167 spacious rooms in this modern 4-star hotel are air conditioned and equipped with a TV and radio, minibar, safe and free WIFI. The hotel has two fantastic restaurants, a beautiful terrace and a cozy bar in the hotel lobby. You can use the public parking spaces or the hotel's own garage.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed €185 139 139 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold149 SoldSold119 SoldSold
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed City Break €185 141 141 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold126 151 Sold
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €185 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold134 SoldSold109 134 Sold
Book Executive 2 Single Beds €185 139 139 SoldSold119 SoldSoldSold149 SoldSold119 SoldSold
Book Executive 2 Single Beds City Break €185 141 141 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold126 151 Sold
Book Executive 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €185 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold134 SoldSold109 134 Sold
Book Standard 1 Queen Bed €160 Sold114 SoldSold94 SoldSoldSold124 SoldSold94 SoldSold
Book Standard 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €160 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold109 SoldSold84 SoldSold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €160 114 SoldSoldSold94 SoldSoldSold124 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €160 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold109 SoldSoldSold109 Sold
Book Standard 1 Single Bed €140 94 94 104 Sold74 SoldSoldSold104 SoldSold74 SoldSold
Book Standard 1 Single Bed City Break €140 88 88 98 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €140 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold89 SoldSold64 SoldSold

Location

Eichstrasse 2, WUERZBURG 97070 Germany

Map of Novotel Würzburg

Click to view an interactive map

Novotel Würzburg

  • Related options