Search

Novotel Würzburg

Novotel Würzburg

The Novotel Würzburg is situated in a peaceful location in the heart of this Baroque city. The 167 spacious rooms in this modern 4-star hotel are air conditioned and equipped with a TV and radio, minibar, safe and free WIFI. The hotel has two fantastic restaurants, a beautiful terrace and a cozy bar in the hotel lobby. You can use the public parking spaces or the hotel's own garage.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Oct - 27 Oct Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed €185 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold119 149 149 139 139 139 139 119 139
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed City Break €185 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold126 151 141 131 141 141 141 126 141
Book Executive 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €185 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold134 124 124 124 124 109 124
Book Executive 2 Single Beds €185 149 149 149 SoldSold119 149 139 139 139 139 139 119 139
Book Executive 2 Single Beds City Break €185 151 151 151 151 Sold126 151 151 141 141 141 141 126 141
Book Executive 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €185 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold134 124 124 124 124 109 124
Book Standard 1 Queen Bed €160 124 SoldSoldSoldSold94 124 124 114 114 114 114 94 114
Book Standard 1 Queen Bed City Break €160 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold101 126 116 116 116 116 116 101 116
Book Standard 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €160 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold99 99 99 99 99 84 99
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €160 124 Sold124 SoldSold94 124 124 114 114 114 114 94 114
Book Standard 2 Single Beds City Break €160 SoldSold126 126 Sold101 126 116 106 116 116 116 101 116
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €160 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold109 99 99 99 99 84 99
Book Standard 1 Single Bed €140 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold74 104 Sold94 94 94 94 74 94
Book Standard 1 Single Bed City Break €140 SoldSoldSold98 98 73 98 Sold88 88 88 88 73 88
Book Standard 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €140 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold79 79 79 79 64 79

Location

Eichstrasse 2, WUERZBURG 97070 Germany

Map of Novotel Würzburg

Click to view an interactive map

Novotel Würzburg

  • Related options