Search

Novotel Muenchen Airport

Novotel Muenchen Airport

Thanks to its ideal location within the airport grounds, the Novotel München Airport is the perfect starting and landing point for travelers from all over the world. You can quickly reach both terminals and enjoy excellent transport links to Freising, Munich city center and the exhibition center. Novotel in a new dimension with innovative design: this "state-of-the-art" hotel offers everything you need for a pleasant stay and for successful business meetings.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Aug - 27 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive 1 Double Bed €309 SoldSold169 139 169 169 169 169 159 139 129 169 169 189
Book Executive 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €309 SoldSoldSold119 149 149 149 149 139 119 109 149 149 169
Book Standard 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed €269 SoldSold129 99 129 129 129 129 119 99 89 129 129 149
Book Standard 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed HOT DEAL €269 SoldSoldSold79 109 109 109 109 99 79 69 109 109 129
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €269 SoldSoldSold99 129 129 129 129 119 99 89 129 129 149
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €269 SoldSoldSold79 109 109 109 109 99 79 69 109 109 129

Location

Nordallee 29, MUENCHEN - FLUGHAFEN 85356 Germany

Map of Novotel Muenchen Airport

Click to view an interactive map

Novotel Muenchen Airport

  • Related options