Search

Novotel Muenchen Airport

Novotel Muenchen Airport

Thanks to its ideal location within the airport grounds, the Novotel München Airport is the perfect starting and landing point for travelers from all over the world. You can quickly reach both terminals and enjoy excellent transport links to Freising, Munich city center and the exhibition center. Novotel in a new dimension with innovative design: this "state-of-the-art" hotel offers everything you need for a pleasant stay and for successful business meetings.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive 1 Double Bed €439 139 159 279 309 309 249 129 139 139 209 309 439 439 139
Book Executive 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €439 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold119 119 189 289 339 289 119
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €399 Sold119 SoldSoldSold209 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold399 SoldSold
Book Standard 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €399 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold299 SoldSold
Book Standard 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed €399 99 119 239 269 269 209 89 99 99 169 Sold399 Sold99
Book Standard 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed HOT DEAL €399 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold79 79 149 Sold299 Sold79
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €399 99 119 239 269 269 209 89 99 99 169 269 399 269 99
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €399 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold79 79 149 249 299 299 79

Location

Nordallee 29, MUENCHEN - FLUGHAFEN 85356 Germany

Map of Novotel Muenchen Airport

Click to view an interactive map

Novotel Muenchen Airport

  • Related options