Search

Novotel Muenchen Airport

Novotel Muenchen Airport

Thanks to its ideal location within the airport grounds, the Novotel München Airport is the perfect starting and landing point for travelers from all over the world. You can quickly reach both terminals and enjoy excellent transport links to Freising, Munich city center and the exhibition center. Novotel in a new dimension with innovative design: this "state-of-the-art" hotel offers everything you need for a pleasant stay and for successful business meetings.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Sep - 6 Oct Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive 1 Double Bed €539 439 Sold249 309 279 229 Sold309 279 309 159 139 139 249
Book Executive 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €539 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold139 119 119 Sold
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €499 SoldSoldSold269 SoldSold499 Sold239 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed €499 Sold269 209 269 239 189 SoldSold239 Sold119 99 99 209
Book Standard 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed HOT DEAL €499 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold99 79 79 Sold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €499 399 269 209 269 Sold189 499 269 239 269 119 Sold99 209
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €499 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold99 Sold79 Sold

Location

Nordallee 29, MUENCHEN - FLUGHAFEN 85356 Germany

Map of Novotel Muenchen Airport

Click to view an interactive map

Novotel Muenchen Airport

  • Related options