Search

Novotel Muenchen Airport

Novotel Muenchen Airport

Thanks to its ideal location within the airport grounds, the Novotel München Airport is the perfect starting and landing point for travelers from all over the world. You can quickly reach both terminals and enjoy excellent transport links to Freising, Munich city center and the exhibition center. Novotel in a new dimension with innovative design: this "state-of-the-art" hotel offers everything you need for a pleasant stay and for successful business meetings.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Oct - 27 Oct Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive 1 Double Bed €439 Sold309 279 169 139 159 279 309 309 249 129 129 129 209
Book Executive 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €439 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold289 289 229 109 109 109 189
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €399 Sold269 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold269 Sold209 SoldSoldSold169
Book Standard 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €399 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold249 Sold189 SoldSoldSold149
Book Standard 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed €399 Sold269 239 Sold99 119 239 269 269 209 89 89 89 169
Book Standard 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed HOT DEAL €399 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold249 249 189 69 69 69 149
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €399 Sold269 239 129 99 119 239 269 269 209 89 89 89 169
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €399 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold249 249 189 69 69 69 149

Location

Nordallee 29, MUENCHEN - FLUGHAFEN 85356 Germany

Map of Novotel Muenchen Airport

Click to view an interactive map

Novotel Muenchen Airport

  • Related options