The Lion King Go
Search

Novotel Muenchen Airport

Novotel Muenchen Airport

Thanks to its ideal location within the airport grounds, the Novotel München Airport is the perfect starting and landing point for travelers from all over the world. You can quickly reach both terminals and enjoy excellent transport links to Freising, Munich city center and the exhibition center. Novotel in a new dimension with innovative design: this "state-of-the-art" hotel offers everything you need for a pleasant stay and for successful business meetings.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Apr - 23 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive 1 Double Bed €369 129 129 129 119 129 169 169 159 129 129 119 159 Sold169
Book Executive 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €369 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold139 109 109 109 139 319 149
Book Standard 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €329 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold279 Sold
Book Standard 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed €329 89 89 89 79 89 129 129 119 89 89 79 119 Sold129
Book Standard 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed HOT DEAL €329 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold99 69 69 69 99 Sold109
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €329 89 89 89 79 89 129 129 119 89 89 79 119 Sold129
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €329 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold99 69 69 69 99 279 109

Location

Nordallee 29, MUENCHEN - FLUGHAFEN 85356 Germany

Map of Novotel Muenchen Airport

Click to view an interactive map

Novotel Muenchen Airport

  • Related options