Search

Novotel Lyon Nord Porte de Lyon

Novotel Lyon Nord Porte de Lyon

The Hotel Novotel Lyon Nord is located in Dardilly, at the exit of the A6 and A89 Highways. This hotel in the north-west of Lyons is situated in the heart of the Techlid Lyon and Puy d'Or business parks, 10 minutes from Lyon Perrache TGV station. The 4-star hotel has 107 rooms set in a woodland garden, a restaurant with terrace, swimming pool, bar and rooms for meetings and seminars. It is perfect for business travel to Lyons or a stop-off on a family trip. Free enclosed car park.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 19 Oct - 1 Nov Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior 1 Double Bed, 2 Single Beds €218 127 139 139 139 139 107 107 127 139 139 139 139 107 107
Book Superior 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed €218 127 Sold139 139 139 107 107 127 139 139 139 139 107 107
Book Superior 1 Double Bed €204 127 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold127 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Allée du Camping International Autoroute A6 Porte de Lyon, DARDILLY 69570 France

Map of Novotel Lyon Nord Porte de Lyon

Click to view an interactive map

Novotel Lyon Nord Porte de Lyon