Search

Novotel Lyon Nord Porte de Lyon

Novotel Lyon Nord Porte de Lyon

The Hotel Novotel Lyon Nord is located in Dardilly, at the exit of the A6 and A89 Highways. This hotel in the north-west of Lyons is situated in the heart of the Techlid Lyon and Puy d'Or business parks, 10 minutes from Lyon Perrache TGV station. The 4-star hotel has 107 rooms set in a woodland garden, a restaurant with terrace, swimming pool, bar and rooms for meetings and seminars. It is perfect for business travel to Lyons or a stop-off on a family trip. Free enclosed car park.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Sep - 28 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior 1 Double Bed, 2 Single Beds €218 157 SoldSold139 107 107 127 157 168 168 Sold107 107 127
Book Superior 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed €218 157 SoldSold139 107 107 127 157 168 168 157 107 107 127
Book Superior 1 Double Bed €204 157 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold127 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Allée du Camping International Autoroute A6 Porte de Lyon, DARDILLY 69570 France

Map of Novotel Lyon Nord Porte de Lyon

Click to view an interactive map

Novotel Lyon Nord Porte de Lyon