Search

Nomndeni Celokuhle Hotel

Nomndeni Celokuhle Hotel

Nomndeni Celokuhle makes an excellent leisure and business accommodation venue in Nelspruit South Africa , boasting many event and recreational facilities, top quality guest services, exquisite culinary experiences, and a strategic location with views of the Lowveld landscape. Guests staying at the up market Nomndeni Celokuhle will appreciate the tranquil environments that invite you to completely relax and unwind while listening to the birds? chirping and spotting the diverse wildlife.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Sep - 26 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in South African Rand (R) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite R1800 1400 1400 1600 1600 1600 1600 1400 1400 1400 1600 1600 1600 1600 1400
Book Executive Room R1390 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250
Book Comfort Rooms R990 800 800 890 890 890 890 800 800 800 890 890 890 890 800

Location

7 Beetle Walk, Nelspruit 1200 Mpumalanga South Africa

Map of Nomndeni Celokuhle Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Nomndeni Celokuhle Hotel

  • Things to do
Kruger National Park
Mac Mac Falls
Gods Window,
Pelgrims Rest