Search

Neo Hotel Mangga Dua

Neo Hotel Mangga Dua

Located inside the Mangga Dua Square in North Jakarta. Each of the 154 guest rooms and 5 versitale meeting rooms. Created to meet the needs of the modern-day urban. Within 5 mins driving distance to Ancol Beach, Dufan, Seaworld,Mall Mangga Dua Square, ITC Mangga Dua, Harco Mangga Dua, Pasar Pagi Mangga Dua, Alexis Club, Sands Club, Sunda Kelapa Harbor.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Room US$95 79 Sold55 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48
Book Standard Room US$85 Sold64 41 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34
Book Standard Room Only US$80 Sold64 41 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29

Location

Jl.Gunung Sahari Raya no.1 Rukan Mangga Dua Square Blok A No. 10, Mangga Dua 14420 JAKARTA Indonesia

Map of Neo Hotel Mangga Dua

Click to view an interactive map

Neo Hotel Mangga Dua

  • Related options

North Jakarta Hotels

Showing a selection of North Jakarta hotels. Show All North Jakarta

Selected Hotels in North Jakarta Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar NORTH JAKARTA from$10/night Book & Pay Securely
THE BnB Jakarta Kelapa Gading JAKARTA from$28/night Book & Pay Securely
Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua NORTH JAKARTA from$38/night Book & Pay Securely
favehotel Pluit Junction NORTH JAKARTA from$40/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Convention Center NORTH JAKARTA from$41/night Book & Pay Securely
Best Western Hariston Pluit Jakarta NORTH JAKARTA from$49/night Book & Pay Securely
Sanno Hotel Jakarta NORTH JAKARTA from$50/night Book & Pay Securely
Sunlake Hotel SUNTER from$50/night Book & Pay Securely
Aston Marina Jakarta NORTH JAKARTA from$62/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of North Jakarta hotels. Show All