Search

Neo Hotel Mangga Dua

Neo Hotel Mangga Dua

Located inside the Mangga Dua Square in North Jakarta. Each of the 154 guest rooms and 5 versitale meeting rooms. Created to meet the needs of the modern-day urban. Within 5 mins driving distance to Ancol Beach, Dufan, Seaworld,Mall Mangga Dua Square, ITC Mangga Dua, Harco Mangga Dua, Pasar Pagi Mangga Dua, Alexis Club, Sands Club, Sunda Kelapa Harbor.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 22 Nov - 5 Dec Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Room US$95 50 47 47 47 47 SoldSold47 47 47 47 47 50 Sold
Book Standard Room US$85 35 34 34 34 34 63 Sold34 34 34 34 34 35 Sold
Book Standard Room Only US$80 35 28 28 28 28 63 Sold28 28 28 28 28 35 Sold

Location

Jl.Gunung Sahari Raya no.1 Rukan Mangga Dua Square Blok A No. 10, Mangga Dua 14420 JAKARTA Indonesia

Map of Neo Hotel Mangga Dua

Click to view an interactive map

Neo Hotel Mangga Dua

  • Related options

North Jakarta Hotels

Showing a selection of North Jakarta hotels. Show All North Jakarta

Selected Hotels in North Jakarta Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
THE BnB Jakarta Kelapa Gading JAKARTA from$28/night Book & Pay Securely
Sanno Hotel Jakarta NORTH JAKARTA from$35/night Book & Pay Securely
Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua NORTH JAKARTA from$39/night Book & Pay Securely
favehotel Pluit Junction NORTH JAKARTA from$40/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Convention Center NORTH JAKARTA from$41/night Book & Pay Securely
Best Western Hariston Pluit Jakarta NORTH JAKARTA from$49/night Book & Pay Securely
Sunlake Hotel SUNTER from$53/night Book & Pay Securely
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar NORTH JAKARTA from$60/night Book & Pay Securely
Aston Marina Jakarta NORTH JAKARTA from$61/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of North Jakarta hotels. Show All