Search

Mercure Paris Montparnasse Raspail

Mercure Paris Montparnasse Raspail

Mercure Paris Montparnasse Raspail enjoys a privileged location in the heart of Paris on the left bank, with direct access to stations and airports. Not far from the Versailles and Villepinte exhibition centers, this Haussmann property is perfect for a business trip. Relax in air-conditioned rooms or enjoy a drink at the bar.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Jul - 28 Jul Tue 22 Jul Wed 23 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €300 Sold175 175 175 175 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160
Book Standard 1 Double Bed Ready to visit €300 Sold150 150 150 150 131 131 131 131 131 131 131 131 131
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €250 Sold175 175 175 175 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160
Book Standard 2 Single Beds Ready to visit €250 Sold150 150 150 150 131 131 131 131 131 131 131 131 131

Location

207 Boulevard Raspail, PARIS 75014 France

Map of Mercure Paris Montparnasse Raspail

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Paris Montparnasse Raspail

  • Related options