The Lion King Go
Search

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Towering high above its neighbors, the building housing the 3-star Superior Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz is visible from a significant distance. Take in the breathtaking views over the rooftops of the city in our Panorama restaurant while enjoying ourexcellent cuisine. Our 302 modern rooms offer a great base from which to explore the city, and our conference center featuring 8 multi-functional conference rooms offers the ideal setting for events involving up to 350 people.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Junior Suite 1 Double Bed €150 86 86 86 91 91 91 86 86 86 91 91 86 86 86
Book Junior Suite 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €150 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold76 81 81 SoldSoldSold
Book Superior 1 Double Bed €125 81 81 81 86 86 86 81 81 81 86 86 81 81 81
Book Superior 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €125 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold71 71 71 76 76 71 71 71
Book Superior 1 King Bed €115 71 71 71 76 76 76 71 71 71 76 76 71 71 71
Book Superior 1 King Bed HOT DEAL €115 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold61 61 61 66 66 61 61 61
Book Superior 1 Single Bed €110 66 66 66 71 71 71 66 66 66 71 71 66 66 66
Book Superior 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €110 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold56 56 56 61 61 56 56 56
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €100 56 56 56 61 61 61 56 56 56 61 61 56 56 56
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €100 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold46 46 46 51 51 46 46 46
Book Standard 1 Single Bed €95 51 51 51 56 56 56 51 51 51 56 56 51 51 51
Book Standard 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €95 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold41 41 41 46 46 41 41 41

Location

Brueckenstrasse 19, CHEMNITZ 09111 Germany

Map of Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz