Search

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Towering high above its neighbors, the building housing the 3-star Superior Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz is visible from a significant distance. Take in the breathtaking views over the rooftops of the city in our Panorama restaurant while enjoying ourexcellent cuisine. Our 302 modern rooms offer a great base from which to explore the city, and our conference center featuring 8 multi-functional conference rooms offers the ideal setting for events involving up to 350 people.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Junior Suite 1 Double Bed €150 91 91 91 Sold91 91 86 86 106 Sold86 86 86 86
Book Junior Suite 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €150 SoldSoldSoldSold81 81 76 76 91 Sold76 76 76 76
Book Superior 1 Double Bed €125 86 86 86 Sold86 86 81 81 101 101 81 81 81 81
Book Superior 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €125 SoldSoldSoldSold76 76 71 71 86 86 71 71 71 71
Book Superior 1 King Bed €115 76 76 76 Sold76 76 71 71 91 91 71 71 71 71
Book Superior 1 King Bed HOT DEAL €115 SoldSoldSoldSold66 66 61 61 76 76 61 61 61 61
Book Superior 1 Single Bed €110 71 71 71 Sold71 71 66 66 86 86 66 66 66 66
Book Superior 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €110 SoldSoldSoldSold61 61 56 56 71 71 56 56 56 56
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €100 61 61 61 100 61 61 56 56 76 76 56 56 56 56
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €100 SoldSoldSold85 51 51 46 46 61 61 46 46 46 46
Book Standard 1 Single Bed €95 56 56 56 95 56 56 51 51 71 71 51 51 51 51
Book Standard 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €95 SoldSoldSold80 46 46 41 41 56 56 41 41 41 41

Location

Brueckenstrasse 19, CHEMNITZ 09111 Germany

Map of Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz