Search

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Towering high above its neighbors, the building housing the 3-star Superior Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz is visible from a significant distance. Take in the breathtaking views over the rooftops of the city in our Panorama restaurant while enjoying ourexcellent cuisine. Our 302 modern rooms offer a great base from which to explore the city, and our conference center featuring 8 multi-functional conference rooms offers the ideal setting for events involving up to 350 people.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Sep - 24 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Junior Suite 1 Double Bed €150 106 106 106 91 101 101 101 101 106 106 86 91 91 86
Book Junior Suite 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €150 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold86 91 91 76 81 81 76
Book Superior 1 Double Bed €125 101 101 101 86 96 96 96 96 101 Sold81 86 86 81
Book Superior 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €125 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold81 86 Sold71 76 76 71
Book Superior 1 King Bed €115 91 91 91 76 86 86 86 86 91 Sold71 76 76 71
Book Superior 1 King Bed HOT DEAL €115 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold71 76 Sold61 66 66 61
Book Superior 1 Single Bed €110 86 86 86 71 81 81 81 81 86 Sold66 71 71 66
Book Superior 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €110 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold66 71 Sold56 61 61 56
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €100 76 76 Sold61 71 71 71 71 SoldSold56 61 61 56
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €100 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold56 SoldSold46 51 51 46
Book Standard 1 Single Bed €95 71 71 71 56 66 66 66 66 71 71 51 56 56 51
Book Standard 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €95 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold51 56 56 41 46 46 41

Location

Brueckenstrasse 19, CHEMNITZ 09111 Germany

Map of Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz