Search

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Towering high above its neighbors, the building housing the 3-star Superior Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz is visible from a significant distance. Take in the breathtaking views over the rooftops of the city in our Panorama restaurant while enjoying ourexcellent cuisine. Our 302 modern rooms offer a great base from which to explore the city, and our conference center featuring 8 multi-functional conference rooms offers the ideal setting for events involving up to 350 people.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Aug - 28 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Junior Suite 1 Double Bed €150 86 86 86 86 86 86 91 91 91 91 91 91 91 101
Book Junior Suite 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €150 SoldSoldSold76 76 76 SoldSoldSoldSold81 81 81 86
Book Superior 1 Double Bed €125 81 81 81 81 81 81 86 86 86 86 86 86 86 96
Book Superior 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €125 SoldSoldSold71 71 71 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 81
Book Superior 1 King Bed €115 71 71 71 71 71 71 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 86
Book Superior 1 King Bed HOT DEAL €115 SoldSoldSold61 61 61 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 71
Book Superior 1 Single Bed €110 66 66 66 66 66 66 71 71 71 71 71 71 71 81
Book Superior 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €110 SoldSoldSold56 56 56 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 66
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €100 56 56 56 56 56 56 61 61 61 61 61 61 61 71
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €100 SoldSoldSold46 46 46 51 51 51 51 51 51 51 56
Book Standard 1 Single Bed €95 51 51 51 51 51 51 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 66
Book Standard 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €95 SoldSoldSold41 41 41 46 46 46 46 46 46 46 51

Location

Brueckenstrasse 19, CHEMNITZ 09111 Germany

Map of Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Hotel Kongress Chemnitz