Search

Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

Perfect for your business or private trips: Located just 164 yards from the main train station, the 3-star-superior Mercure Hotel Braunschweig Atrium has 130 comfortable rooms with WIFI and plenty of space for your meetings and events. The 9 variable meeting rooms with modern event technology hold up to 250 participants. Its close proximity to the train station means it is particularly easy to arrive by train and Hanover airport is 40.4 miles away. By car, take the A39/A391 highway to reach the hotel.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Aug - 26 Aug Wed 20 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed €209 139 119 99 109 109 139 139 159 159 99 109 99 139 159
Book Superior 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed HOT DEAL €209 SoldSoldSold99 99 129 129 149 149 99 99 89 129 149
Book Superior 2 Single Beds €199 129 109 89 99 99 129 129 149 149 99 99 89 129 149
Book Superior 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €199 SoldSoldSold89 89 119 119 139 139 89 89 79 119 139
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €179 109 89 69 Sold79 SoldSoldSold129 79 79 69 109 129
Book Standard 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €179 SoldSoldSoldSold69 SoldSoldSold119 69 69 59 99 119
Book Standard 1 Single Bed €169 99 79 59 69 69 99 99 119 Sold69 69 59 99 Sold
Book Standard 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €169 SoldSoldSold59 59 89 89 109 Sold59 59 49 89 Sold

Location

Berliner Platz 3, BRAUNSCHWEIG 38102 Germany

Map of Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

  • Related options

Braunschweig Hotels

Showing a selection of Braunschweig hotels. Show All Braunschweig

Selected Hotels in Braunschweig Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Rilano24/7 Hotel Wolfenbuettel WOLFENBUETTEL from€63/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Braunschweig hotels. Show All