Search

Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

Perfect for your business or private trips: Located just 164 yards from the main train station, the 3-star-superior Mercure Hotel Braunschweig Atrium has 130 comfortable rooms with WIFI and plenty of space for your meetings and events. The 9 variable meeting rooms with modern event technology hold up to 250 participants. Its close proximity to the train station means it is particularly easy to arrive by train and Hanover airport is 40.4 miles away. By car, take the A39/A391 highway to reach the hotel.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Nov - 30 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed €212 SoldSoldSoldSold109 Sold109 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold99
Book Superior 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed HOT DEAL €212 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold89
Book Superior 2 Single Beds €202 SoldSoldSold149 99 Sold99 SoldSold149 129 SoldSold89
Book Superior 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €202 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold139 119 SoldSold79
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €182 Sold129 Sold129 79 Sold79 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold69
Book Standard 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €182 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold59
Book Standard 1 Single Bed €172 SoldSoldSoldSold69 79 69 SoldSoldSold99 Sold69 59
Book Standard 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €172 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold89 Sold59 49

Location

Berliner Platz 3, BRAUNSCHWEIG 38102 Germany

Map of Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

  • Related options

Braunschweig Hotels

Showing a selection of Braunschweig hotels. Show All Braunschweig

Selected Hotels in Braunschweig Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Rilano24/7 Hotel Wolfenbuettel WOLFENBUETTEL from€63/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Braunschweig hotels. Show All