Search

Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

Perfect for your business or private trips: Located just 164 yards from the main train station, the 3-star-superior Mercure Hotel Braunschweig Atrium has 130 comfortable rooms with WIFI and plenty of space for your meetings and events. The 9 variable meeting rooms with modern event technology hold up to 250 participants. Its close proximity to the train station means it is particularly easy to arrive by train and Hanover airport is 40.4 miles away. By car, take the A39/A391 highway to reach the hotel.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Aug - 7 Sep Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed €209 139 159 159 139 109 109 99 159 Sold159 129 Sold109 99
Book Superior 1 Double Bed, Sofa Bed HOT DEAL €209 SoldSoldSold129 99 99 89 149 Sold149 119 Sold99 89
Book Superior 2 Single Beds €199 129 149 149 129 99 99 89 149 SoldSold119 119 99 89
Book Superior 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €199 SoldSoldSold119 89 89 79 139 SoldSold109 109 89 79
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €179 109 SoldSold109 79 79 69 SoldSoldSold99 99 79 69
Book Standard 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €179 SoldSoldSold99 69 69 59 SoldSoldSold89 89 69 59
Book Standard 1 Single Bed €169 99 119 119 99 69 69 59 SoldSoldSold89 89 69 59
Book Standard 1 Single Bed HOT DEAL €169 SoldSoldSold89 59 59 49 SoldSoldSold79 79 59 49

Location

Berliner Platz 3, BRAUNSCHWEIG 38102 Germany

Map of Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Hotel Atrium Braunschweig

  • Related options

Braunschweig Hotels

Showing a selection of Braunschweig hotels. Show All Braunschweig

Selected Hotels in Braunschweig Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Rilano24/7 Hotel Wolfenbuettel WOLFENBUETTEL from€63/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Braunschweig hotels. Show All