Search

Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

The Mercure Curitiba Golden hotel is located in Batel, one of the city's finest districts, close to Av. Vicente Machado and General Osorio square. The area surrounding the hotel has some of the city's best bars and restaurants and accommodates some of itsbiggest businesses. It is close to the Crystal, Batel, Curitiba and Rua 24 Horas shopping centers and 4.3 miles (7 km) from the famous Arame Opera House. Easy access to the industrial zone and to Afonso Pena Airport in São José dos Pinhais.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Aug - 7 Sep Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 1 Double Bed US$349 148 138 138 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold139 139 139 122 132 Sold
Book Standard 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL US$349 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold202 SoldSold111 111 111 97 106 Sold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds US$349 148 138 138 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold139 139 139 122 132 Sold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL US$349 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold111 111 111 97 106 Sold
Book Classic 1 Double Bed US$302 Sold123 123 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold123 Sold123 107 115 Sold
Book Classic 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL US$302 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold189 SoldSold98 Sold98 85 92 Sold

Location

Rua Desembargador Motta 2044 Batel, CURITIBA 80420190 PR Brazil

Map of Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

  • Related options

Curitiba Hotels

Showing a selection of Curitiba hotels. Show All Curitiba

Selected Hotels in Curitiba Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Aparthotel Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui CURITIBA from$78/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Curitiba Centro Hotel CURITIBA from$84/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Curitiba Sete de Setembro Hotel CURITIBA from$90/night Book & Pay Securely
Tulip Inn Santa Felicidade SANTA FELICIDADE from$97/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Curitiba Batel Hotel CURITIBA from$97/night Book & Pay Securely
Tulip Inn Batel BATEL from$109/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Curitiba hotels. Show All