Search

Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

The Mercure Curitiba Golden hotel is located in Batel, one of the city's finest districts, close to Av. Vicente Machado and General Osorio square. The area surrounding the hotel has some of the city's best bars and restaurants and accommodates some of itsbiggest businesses. It is close to the Crystal, Batel, Curitiba and Rua 24 Horas shopping centers and 4.3 miles (7 km) from the famous Arame Opera House. Easy access to the industrial zone and to Afonso Pena Airport in São José dos Pinhais.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Dec - 23 Dec Wed 17 Dec Thu 18 Dec Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 1 Double Bed US$306 122 122 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113
Book Standard 1 Double Bed FORFAIT WEEKEND US$306 SoldSold88 88 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold88 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL US$306 SoldSold90 90 SoldSoldSold90 90 90 90 90 90 90
Book Standard 2 Single Beds US$306 122 122 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113
Book Standard 2 Single Beds FORFAIT WEEKEND US$306 SoldSold88 88 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold88 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL US$306 SoldSold90 90 SoldSoldSold90 90 90 90 90 90 90
Book Classic 1 Double Bed US$285 Sold108 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98
Book Classic 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL US$285 SoldSold79 79 SoldSoldSold79 79 79 79 79 79 79

Location

Rua Desembargador Motta 2044 Batel, CURITIBA 80420190 PR Brazil

Map of Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

  • Related options

Curitiba Hotels

Showing a selection of Curitiba hotels. Show All Curitiba

Selected Hotels in Curitiba Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Aparthotel Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui CURITIBA from$74/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Curitiba Centro Hotel CURITIBA from$75/night Book & Pay Securely
Tulip Inn Santa Felicidade SANTA FELICIDADE from$79/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Curitiba Sete de Setembro Hotel CURITIBA from$84/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Curitiba Batel Hotel CURITIBA from$88/night Book & Pay Securely
Tulip Inn Batel BATEL from$109/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Curitiba hotels. Show All