Search

Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

The Mercure Curitiba Golden hotel is located in Batel, one of the city's finest districts, close to Av. Vicente Machado and General Osorio square. The area surrounding the hotel has some of the city's best bars and restaurants and accommodates some of itsbiggest businesses. It is close to the Crystal, Batel, Curitiba and Rua 24 Horas shopping centers and 4.3 miles (7 km) from the famous Arame Opera House. Easy access to the industrial zone and to Afonso Pena Airport in São José dos Pinhais.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Aug - 26 Aug Wed 20 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 1 Double Bed US$349 Sold172 132 122 127 148 148 148 148 132 122 127 148 138
Book Standard 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL US$349 SoldSold106 97 SoldSoldSold119 119 106 97 102 119 110
Book Standard 2 Single Beds US$349 Sold172 132 122 127 148 148 148 148 132 122 127 148 138
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL US$349 SoldSold106 97 SoldSoldSold119 119 106 97 102 119 110
Book Classic 1 Double Bed US$302 SoldSold115 107 111 132 132 Sold132 115 107 111 132 123
Book Classic 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL US$302 SoldSold92 85 SoldSoldSoldSold106 92 85 89 106 98

Location

Rua Desembargador Motta 2044 Batel, CURITIBA 80420190 PR Brazil

Map of Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel

  • Related options

Curitiba Hotels

Showing a selection of Curitiba hotels. Show All Curitiba

Selected Hotels in Curitiba Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Aparthotel Adagio Curitiba Parque Barigui CURITIBA from$78/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Curitiba Centro Hotel CURITIBA from$84/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Curitiba Sete de Setembro Hotel CURITIBA from$90/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Curitiba Batel Hotel CURITIBA from$97/night Book & Pay Securely
Tulip Inn Santa Felicidade SANTA FELICIDADE from$97/night Book & Pay Securely
Tulip Inn Batel BATEL from$109/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Curitiba hotels. Show All