The Lion King Go
Search

Martini House Ban Kanchana

Martini House Ban Kanchana

Martini House / Ban Kanchana is a new guesthouse recently built with all modern comforts thus providing an excellent hotel-level quality for a low price. Our staff speak English, French, Italian and Spanish and will be ready to help you for any suggest you require To remark over the air condition, the cable tv with international channels, the shower with hot and cold water and the fridge are the big balcony and the electronic safety box

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Apr - 24 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book triple 1 double + 1 singl 1 ฿1900 699 699 899 699 899 699 699 699 699 699 699 699 699 699
Book long stay superior 6 ฿1700 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530
Book superior double room 1 ฿1700 580 580 580 580 580 580 580 580 580 580 580 580 580 580
Book double bed-aircon-balcony 1 ฿1300 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530 530
Book double bed -fan-balcony 1 ฿1200 475 475 475 475 475 475 475 475 475 475 475 475 475 475
Book long stay fan room 6 ฿1200 435 435 435 435 435 435 435 435 435 435 435 435 435 435

Location

147/1 Nanai Road, Baan Kanchana 6 Kathu Patong Beach 83150 Kathu Thailand

Map of Martini House Ban Kanchana

Click to view an interactive map

Martini House Ban Kanchana

  • Related options