Search

Martini House Ban Kanchana

Martini House Ban Kanchana

Martini House / Ban Kanchana is a new guesthouse recently built with all modern comforts thus providing an excellent hotel-level quality for a low price. Our staff speak English, French, Italian and Spanish and will be ready to help you for any suggest you require To remark over the air condition, the cable tv with international channels, the shower with hot and cold water and the fridge are the big balcony and the electronic safety box

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book triple 1 double + 1 singl 1 ฿1900 590 590 590 590 590 590 590 895 895 895 895 895 895 895
Book long stay superior 6 ฿1700 455 455 455 455 455 455 455 700 700 700 700 700 700 700
Book superior double room 1 ฿1700 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 700 700 700 700 750 750 750
Book double bed-aircon-balcony 1 ฿1300 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 650 650 650 650 700 700 700
Book double bed -fan-balcony 1 ฿1200 390 390 390 390 390 390 390 589 589 589 589 650 650 650
Book long stay fan room 6 ฿1200 349 349 349 349 349 349 349 599 599 599 599 599 599 599

Location

147/1 Nanai Road, Baan Kanchana 6 Kathu Patong Beach 83150 Kathu Thailand

Map of Martini House Ban Kanchana

Click to view an interactive map

Martini House Ban Kanchana

  • Related options