Search

Martini House Ban Kanchana

Martini House Ban Kanchana

Martini House / Ban Kanchana is a new guesthouse recently built with all modern comforts thus providing an excellent hotel-level quality for a low price. Our staff speak English, French, Italian and Spanish and will be ready to help you for any suggest you require To remark over the air condition, the cable tv with international channels, the shower with hot and cold water and the fridge are the big balcony and the electronic safety box

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Dec - 27 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book triple 1 double + 1 singl 1 ฿1900 995 1500 1500 1500 1500 Sold1995 1995 1995 2450 2450 2450 1995 1995
Book long stay superior 6 ฿1700 1100 1100 1100 1100 1750 1750 1750 1750 1750 1750 1750 1750 1650 1650
Book superior double room 1 ฿1700 800 1000 1000 1350 1350 Sold1800 1800 1800 2200 2200 2200 1800 1800
Book double bed-aircon-balcony 1 ฿1300 695 900 900 1250 1350 Sold1650 1650 1650 1995 1995 1995 1650 1650
Book double bed -fan-balcony 1 ฿1200 Sold895 895 1195 1195 Sold1395 1395 1395 1795 1795 1795 1445 1445
Book long stay fan room 6 ฿1200 Sold995 995 995 1395 1395 1395 1395 1395 1395 1395 1395 1395 1395

Location

147/1 Nanai Road, Baan Kanchana 6 Kathu Patong Beach 83150 Kathu Thailand

Map of Martini House Ban Kanchana

Click to view an interactive map

Martini House Ban Kanchana

  • Related options