Search

Martini House Ban Kanchana

Martini House Ban Kanchana

Martini House / Ban Kanchana is a new guesthouse recently built with all modern comforts thus providing an excellent hotel-level quality for a low price. Our staff speak English, French, Italian and Spanish and will be ready to help you for any suggest you require To remark over the air condition, the cable tv with international channels, the shower with hot and cold water and the fridge are the big balcony and the electronic safety box

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book triple 1 double + 1 singl 1 ฿1900 799 799 895 895 895 895 895 895 895 999 999 999 999 999
Book long stay superior 6 ฿1700 685 685 685 685 685 685 685 685 685 685 685 685 685 685
Book superior double room 1 ฿1700 700 700 700 700 750 750 750 750 750 750 750 750 750 750
Book double bed-aircon-balcony 1 ฿1300 645 645 645 645 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700
Book double bed -fan-balcony 1 ฿1200 SoldSold589 589 650 650 650 650 650 650 650 650 650 650
Book long stay fan room 6 ฿1200 SoldSold589 589 589 589 589 589 589 589 589 589 589 589

Location

147/1 Nanai Road, Baan Kanchana 6 Kathu Patong Beach 83150 Kathu Thailand

Map of Martini House Ban Kanchana

Click to view an interactive map

Martini House Ban Kanchana

  • Related options

Patong Beach Hotels

Showing a selection of Patong Beach hotels. Show All Patong Beach

Selected Hotels in Patong Beach Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
The Guest House PATONG from฿399/night Book & Pay Securely
The Wave Boutique Hotel TOWN from฿400/night Book & Pay Securely
Patong Max Value Hotel PHUKET from฿425/night Book & Pay Securely
Noble House TOWN from฿425/night Book & Pay Securely
Triple Rund Place Hotel PATONG, KATHU from฿425/night Book & Pay Securely
Benetti Lodge PATONG from฿430/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Patong Beach hotels. Show All