Search

Lub d Bangkok - Silom

Lub d Bangkok - Silom

Experiencing Bangkok doesn't get any better than this, Lub d (meaning 'sleep well' in Thai) has its original location tucked away in Bangkok's culturally rich district of Silom. Guests can take advantage of the convenience of the city's BTS Skytrain (Chong Nonsi Station), which is a 10 minute walk from the hostel. Those willing to explore will also find Lub d surrounded by an eclectic collection of shops, restaurants, bars, and nightclubs. Lub d has been a temporary home to travelers of all backgrounds.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 26 Aug - 8 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Lub d Double ฿1800 1650 1650 1650 1650 Sold1650 1650 1650 Sold1650 1650 1650 1650 1650
Book Railway Twin ฿1400 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100
Book 6-bed Ladies' Dormitory ฿650 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450
Book Dormitory Mix ฿550 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450

Location

4 Decho Road, Suriyawong, Bangrak 10500 BANGKOK Thailand

Map of Lub d Bangkok - Silom

Click to view an interactive map

Lub d Bangkok - Silom

  • Things to do
Lub d Bangkok - Silom. is a top quality hostel located in the heart of Bangkok just off Silom road. The hostel is within a short walking distance from the BTS skytrain station, Patpong area, and the commercial center where you can find shops, restaurants, bars and nightclubs from early morning until late night. Travelers are connected, via the BTS skytrain to many of Bangkok's major districts, including the pier for boat rides to the Royal Palace and Bangkok's historical area.

Transportation:
- BTS Skytrain Chong Nonsri Station: 0.4 km.
- MRT Subway Silom Station: 1.5 km.
- Hualumpong Main Train Station: 3 km.

Sightseeing:
- Hindu Temple: 0.4 km.
- Lumphini Park: 2 km.
- Lumphini Boxing Stadium: 2.8 km.
- Orientel Pier: 1.7 km.

Malls & Shopping Centers:
- Silom Village: 0.6 km.
- Soi. Lalai Sap: 0.7 km.
- Patpong St. & night market 1 km.
- Thaniya Plaza: 1 km.
- Central World: 4 km.
- MBK: 4.4 km.
- Siam Paragon: 3.8 km.