Search

Lub d Bangkok - Silom

Lub d Bangkok - Silom

Experiencing Bangkok doesn't get any better than this, Lub d (meaning 'sleep well' in Thai) has its original location tucked away in Bangkok's culturally rich district of Silom. Guests can take advantage of the convenience of the city's BTS Skytrain (Chong Nonsi Station), which is a 10 minute walk from the hostel. Those willing to explore will also find Lub d surrounded by an eclectic collection of shops, restaurants, bars, and nightclubs. Lub d has been a temporary home to travelers of all backgrounds.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Jul - 7 Aug Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug Thu 14 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Lub d Double ฿1800 1700 Sold1700 Sold1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700
Book Railway Twin ฿1400 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100
Book 10-bed Ladies' Dormitory ฿650 440 440 Sold440 440 440 440 440 Sold440 440 440 Sold440
Book 6-bed Ladies' Dormitory ฿650 480 480 Sold480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480
Book Dormitory Mix ฿550 Sold480 Sold480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480 480

Location

4 Decho Road, Suriyawong, Bangrak 10500 BANGKOK Thailand

Map of Lub d Bangkok - Silom

Click to view an interactive map

Lub d Bangkok - Silom

  • Things to do
Lub d Bangkok - Silom. is a top quality hostel located in the heart of Bangkok just off Silom road. The hostel is within a short walking distance from the BTS skytrain station, Patpong area, and the commercial center where you can find shops, restaurants, bars and nightclubs from early morning until late night. Travelers are connected, via the BTS skytrain to many of Bangkok's major districts, including the pier for boat rides to the Royal Palace and Bangkok's historical area.

Transportation:
- BTS Skytrain Chong Nonsri Station: 0.4 km.
- MRT Subway Silom Station: 1.5 km.
- Hualumpong Main Train Station: 3 km.

Sightseeing:
- Hindu Temple: 0.4 km.
- Lumphini Park: 2 km.
- Lumphini Boxing Stadium: 2.8 km.
- Orientel Pier: 1.7 km.

Malls & Shopping Centers:
- Silom Village: 0.6 km.
- Soi. Lalai Sap: 0.7 km.
- Patpong St. & night market 1 km.
- Thaniya Plaza: 1 km.
- Central World: 4 km.
- MBK: 4.4 km.
- Siam Paragon: 3.8 km.