Search

Leonardo Hotel Brugge

Leonardo Hotel Brugge

Experience Bruges and relax in the countryside. The Leonardo Hotel Bruges is located just a few kilometres from the city centre. 101 pleasant rooms with free Wi-Fi and high-speed internet access offer contemporary comfort and a refined ambience. The hotel restaurant pampers guests with French specialities. Smaller meals and a variety of beverages are available from the De Klipper bar, while room service serves cold snacks and warm meals around the clock. In warm weather guests can relax outside in a large garden with a swimming pool and terrace.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Sep - 25 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Comfort Single/Double €-- SoldSold55 79 65 79 65 Sold119 55 65 65 65 65

Location

20 Chartreuseweg, Brugge 8200 Belgium

Map of Leonardo Hotel Brugge

Click to view an interactive map

Leonardo Hotel Brugge

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Convention Center "Oud St Jan" 4 km
- City Center 4 km
- Seaside resort of Zeebrugge
- Damme Golf and Country Club 15 km
- Boudewijn Seapark
- Plopsaland

Brugge Hotels

Showing a selection of Brugge hotels. Show All Brugge

Selected Hotels in Brugge Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
ibis Brugge Centrum BRUGGE from€61/night Book & Pay Securely
NH Brugge BRUGGE from€80/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Brugge Centrum BRUGGE from€88/night Book & Pay Securely
Jacobs Hotel BRUGES from€89/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Styles Zeebrugge ZEEBRUGGE from€91/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Brugge hotels. Show All