Search

Leonardo Hotel Brugge

Leonardo Hotel Brugge

Experience Bruges and relax in the countryside. The Leonardo Hotel Bruges is located just a few kilometres from the city centre. 101 pleasant rooms with free Wi-Fi and high-speed internet access offer contemporary comfort and a refined ambience. The hotel restaurant pampers guests with French specialities. Smaller meals and a variety of beverages are available from the De Klipper bar, while room service serves cold snacks and warm meals around the clock. In warm weather guests can relax outside in a large garden with a swimming pool and terrace.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Comfort Single/Double €-- 65 99 Sold55 65 65 65 65 79 Sold55 59 59 59

Location

20 Chartreuseweg, Brugge 8200 Belgium

Map of Leonardo Hotel Brugge

Click to view an interactive map

Leonardo Hotel Brugge

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Convention Center "Oud St Jan" 4 km
- City Center 4 km
- Seaside resort of Zeebrugge
- Damme Golf and Country Club 15 km
- Boudewijn Seapark
- Plopsaland

Brugge Hotels

Showing a selection of Brugge hotels. Show All Brugge

Selected Hotels in Brugge Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
ibis Brugge Centrum BRUGGE from€56/night Book & Pay Securely
NH Brugge BRUGGE from€72/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Styles Zeebrugge ZEEBRUGGE from€78/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Brugge Centrum BRUGGE from€88/night Book & Pay Securely
Jacobs Hotel BRUGES from€89/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Brugge hotels. Show All