Search

Leonardo Hotel Brugge

Leonardo Hotel Brugge

Experience Bruges and relax in the countryside. The Leonardo Hotel Bruges is located just a few kilometres from the city centre. 101 pleasant rooms with free Wi-Fi and high-speed internet access offer contemporary comfort and a refined ambience. The hotel restaurant pampers guests with French specialities. Smaller meals and a variety of beverages are available from the De Klipper bar, while room service serves cold snacks and warm meals around the clock. In warm weather guests can relax outside in a large garden with a swimming pool and terrace.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Comfort Single/Double €-- Sold55 65 59 59 59 69 Sold69 69 59 59 59 69

Location

20 Chartreuseweg, Brugge 8200 Belgium

Map of Leonardo Hotel Brugge

Click to view an interactive map

Leonardo Hotel Brugge

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Convention Center "Oud St Jan" 4 km
- City Center 4 km
- Seaside resort of Zeebrugge
- Damme Golf and Country Club 15 km
- Boudewijn Seapark
- Plopsaland

Brugge Hotels

Showing a selection of Brugge hotels. Show All Brugge

Selected Hotels in Brugge Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
ibis Brugge Centrum BRUGGE from€56/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Styles Zeebrugge ZEEBRUGGE from€78/night Book & Pay Securely
Jacobs Hotel BRUGES from€79/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Brugge Centrum BRUGGE from€88/night Book & Pay Securely
NH Brugge BRUGGE from€89/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Brugge hotels. Show All