Search

Le Meridien Jaipur

Le Meridien Jaipur

The magic, mystery and colour of the ancient city of Jaipur are brought to life at Le Méridien Jaipur, an extravagantly regal hotel that pays homage to the grandeur of Indian architecture with peacock arches and gleaming white stone. Built upon 25 acres of lush garden, Le Meridien Jaipur offers a sanctuary of serene tranquility. Step into the Golden Age of India at the Le Méridien Jaipur. In the hotel’s 116 guest rooms, opulent grandeur, complete with elaborate peacock arches, Indian art,.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Sep - 23 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book VILLA US$640 199 199 197 197 197 197 197 197 197 SoldSold197 197 197
Book Deluxe US$367 133 133 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 SoldSold132 132 132
Book Superior US$344 116 116 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 SoldSold115 115 115

Location

1- Ricco Kukas, City, Jaipur 303101 Rajasthan India

Map of Le Meridien Jaipur

Click to view an interactive map

Le Meridien Jaipur

  • Things to do
  • Related options
We are just 5 kms from Historical Amer Fort and just 10 mins drive from all sight seeing attractions like Hawa mahal, Jaigarh fort, Jal mahal, badi chaupar.Aprt from this we have indoor recreation facilities like Outdoor swimming pool, Gmaes room where we have Chess, Carom, Table Tennis, Snooker, Dart board, playing cards. We also have a 42 seater le Cine movie theatre.Daily traditional Meena bazar with Folk dance along with a puppet show is a main attraction in evening.We also provide outdoor games like Golf putting Golf, Croquet, Badminton, Tennis & Cricket