Search

La Casa d'Amare B&B - Maiori

La Casa d'Amare B&B - Maiori

The Casa d'A...mare house has three large and comfortable rooms, furnished with taste and equipped with private bathrooms, hair driers, colour TV LCD , air conditioning and heating. The ideal solution for a long vacation or a regenerating weekend in the Amalfi Coast during any season of the year. Breakfast is traditional, and it includes: coffee, tea, milk, marmalade, honey, bread or biscuits, yogurt, croissants or home made cakes,assorted salams and chesees , all served with care and gentleness in the breakfast room.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Vivaldi €150 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
Book Rossini €110 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60

Location

Via Orti 40, Maiori 84010 Italy

Map of La Casa d'Amare B&B - Maiori

Click to view an interactive map

La Casa d'Amare B&B - Maiori

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Maiori, in the heart of the Amalfi Coast is everything you dream, and it offers to tourists magnificent routes to interesting places filled with art and culture; an ideal position for visits and excursions to Amalfi, Ravello, Capri, Pompei, Paestum, Caserta, Naples, Positano and , by ferries, to the islands of the Gulf.
The beach is less than 100 meters away and we are close public transport stop and to the best restaurants in town.

Amalfi Coast Hotels

Showing a selection of Amalfi Coast hotels. Show All Amalfi Coast

Selected Hotels in Amalfi Coast Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Hotel Santa Lucia - Minori MINORI from€60/night Book & Pay Securely
Holiday Hotel - Praiano PRAIANO - AMALFI COAST from€89/night Book & Pay Securely
Locanda Costa Diva - Praiano PRAIANO from€90/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Miramalfi - Amalfi AMALFI from€94/night Book & Pay Securely
Locanda del Fiordo - Furore FURORE from€110/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Amalfi Coast hotels. Show All