Search

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Your stay at Kirimaya combines the natural charms of Khao Yai with the lifestyle of contemporary living. Rooms, suites and unique tented villas are luxuriously spacious with idyllic views of unsurpassed greens and hills. A fusion of Asian touches blend effortlessly with natural silks, linens and earthy woods. Rest easy and relish the understated elegance of welcoming space that embraces the natural world. Imagine a quiet haven with fresh innovative designs.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Sep - 23 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Horizon View ฿11770 5000 SoldSoldSold5000 5000 5000 5000 5000 5000 Sold5000 5000 5000
Book Plantation View ฿10593 4500 SoldSoldSold4500 4500 4500 4500 4500 4500 Sold4500 4500 4500

Location

1/3-, Moo 6 Thanarat Road, Town 30130 Nakorn Ratchasima Thailand, (About 220 kilometers from Suvarnabhumi International Airport)

Map of Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Cooking Class
- Explore the Khao Yai National Park
- Golfing
- Spa