Search

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Your stay at Kirimaya combines the natural charms of Khao Yai with the lifestyle of contemporary living. Rooms, suites and unique tented villas are luxuriously spacious with idyllic views of unsurpassed greens and hills. A fusion of Asian touches blend effortlessly with natural silks, linens and earthy woods. Rest easy and relish the understated elegance of welcoming space that embraces the natural world. Imagine a quiet haven with fresh innovative designs.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Nov - 1 Dec Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Horizon View ฿11770 6000 6000 SoldSoldSold6000 6000 6500 6500 6500 SoldSold5900 5900
Book Plantation View ฿10593 5400 5400 SoldSoldSold5400 5400 SoldSold5900 SoldSoldSold5300

Location

1/3-, Moo 6 Thanarat Road, Town 30130 Nakorn Ratchasima Thailand, (About 220 kilometers from Suvarnabhumi International Airport)

Map of Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Cooking Class
- Explore the Khao Yai National Park
- Golfing
- Spa