Search

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Your stay at Kirimaya combines the natural charms of Khao Yai with the lifestyle of contemporary living. Rooms, suites and unique tented villas are luxuriously spacious with idyllic views of unsurpassed greens and hills. A fusion of Asian touches blend effortlessly with natural silks, linens and earthy woods. Rest easy and relish the understated elegance of welcoming space that embraces the natural world. Imagine a quiet haven with fresh innovative designs.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Jul - 31 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Horizon View ฿11770 4500 Sold4500 4500 4500 4500 4500 Sold5900 4500 4500 4500 4500 Sold
Book Plantation View ฿10593 4000 Sold4000 4000 4000 4000 4000 Sold5300 4000 4000 4000 4000 Sold

Location

1/3-, Moo 6 Thanarat Road, Town 30130 Nakorn Ratchasima Thailand, (About 220 kilometers from Suvarnabhumi International Airport)

Map of Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Cooking Class
- Explore the Khao Yai National Park
- Golfing
- Spa