Search

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Your stay at Kirimaya combines the natural charms of Khao Yai with the lifestyle of contemporary living. Rooms, suites and unique tented villas are luxuriously spacious with idyllic views of unsurpassed greens and hills. A fusion of Asian touches blend effortlessly with natural silks, linens and earthy woods. Rest easy and relish the understated elegance of welcoming space that embraces the natural world. Imagine a quiet haven with fresh innovative designs.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Aug - 28 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Horizon View ฿11770 SoldSold4500 Sold4500 4500 SoldSoldSold4500 5000 5000 5000 5000
Book Plantation View ฿10593 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold4050 4050 Sold4000 4500 4500 4500 4500

Location

1/3-, Moo 6 Thanarat Road, Town 30130 Nakorn Ratchasima Thailand, (About 220 kilometers from Suvarnabhumi International Airport)

Map of Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Cooking Class
- Explore the Khao Yai National Park
- Golfing
- Spa