Search

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Your stay at Kirimaya combines the natural charms of Khao Yai with the lifestyle of contemporary living. Rooms, suites and unique tented villas are luxuriously spacious with idyllic views of unsurpassed greens and hills. A fusion of Asian touches blend effortlessly with natural silks, linens and earthy woods. Rest easy and relish the understated elegance of welcoming space that embraces the natural world. Imagine a quiet haven with fresh innovative designs.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 19 Oct - 1 Nov Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Horizon View ฿11770 5000 Sold5900 5900 5900 SoldSold6000 6000 6000 6000 SoldSoldSold
Book Plantation View ฿10593 5300 Sold5300 5300 5300 SoldSold5400 5400 5400 5400 SoldSoldSold

Location

1/3-, Moo 6 Thanarat Road, Town 30130 Nakorn Ratchasima Thailand, (About 220 kilometers from Suvarnabhumi International Airport)

Map of Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Cooking Class
- Explore the Khao Yai National Park
- Golfing
- Spa