Search

Kiridara Hotel

Kiridara Hotel

Kiridara is an elegant, contemporary boutique hotel located in the mystical city of Luang Prabang. Situated in north central Laos, where the Nam Khan River meets the Mekong River, Luang Prabang is notable as a UNESCO world heritage site, and well known for its ancient Buddhist temples and monasteries. Our 24 room boutique hotel scaled on a hillside and surrounded by native teak forests, offers panoramic views of Mount Phou Si with easy access to central Luang Prabang and Luang Prabang International Airport.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Nov - 30 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Kiri Suite - 30% OFF US$896 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 248
Book Kiri Suite-King US$896 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353
Book Kiri Suite-Twin US$896 Sold353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353
Book Premier Mountain - 20%OFF US$450 232 232 232 232 232 232 232 232 232 232 232 232 232 232
Book Premier Mt View Room US$450 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290
Book Deluxe Mountain - 15% OFF US$380 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206
Book Deluxe Mt View Room-King US$380 242 Sold242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242
Book Deluxe Mt View Room-Twin US$380 SoldSold242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242

Location

22/13 North Road, Ban Naviengkham Street, Luang Prabang Luang Prabang Laos

Map of Kiridara Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Kiridara Hotel

  • Things to do
  • Related options