Search

Kiridara Hotel

Kiridara Hotel

Kiridara is an elegant, contemporary boutique hotel located in the mystical city of Luang Prabang. Situated in north central Laos, where the Nam Khan River meets the Mekong River, Luang Prabang is notable as a UNESCO world heritage site, and well known for its ancient Buddhist temples and monasteries. Our 24 room boutique hotel scaled on a hillside and surrounded by native teak forests, offers panoramic views of Mount Phou Si with easy access to central Luang Prabang and Luang Prabang International Airport.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Oct - 30 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Kiri Suite-King US$896 353 353 353 353 353 353 SoldSold353 SoldSoldSold353 353
Book Kiri Suite-Twin US$896 Sold353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353 353
Book Premier Mt View Room US$450 290 290 290 290 290 290 SoldSold290 290 290 290 290 290
Book Deluxe Mt View Room-King US$380 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 Sold242 Sold242 242 242 242
Book Deluxe Mt View Room-Twin US$380 242 242 242 242 242 242 SoldSold242 242 242 242 242 242

Location

22/13 North Road, Ban Naviengkham Street, Luang Prabang Luang Prabang Laos

Map of Kiridara Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Kiridara Hotel

  • Things to do
  • Related options