The Lion King Go
Search

Kiridara Hotel

Kiridara Hotel

Kiridara is an elegant, contemporary boutique hotel located in the mystical city of Luang Prabang. Situated in north central Laos, where the Nam Khan River meets the Mekong River, Luang Prabang is notable as a UNESCO world heritage site, and well known for its ancient Buddhist temples and monasteries. Our 24 room boutique hotel scaled on a hillside and surrounded by native teak forests, offers panoramic views of Mount Phou Si with easy access to central Luang Prabang and Luang Prabang International Airport.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Apr - 30 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Kiri Suite-King US$896 Sold336 336 336 336 336 336 276 276 Sold276 276 276 276
Book Kiri Suite-Twin US$896 Sold336 336 336 336 336 336 SoldSoldSoldSold276 276 276
Book Premium Mt View Room US$450 276 276 276 276 276 276 276 240 240 Sold240 240 240 240
Book Deluxe Mt View Room-King US$380 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 180 180 Sold180 180 180 180
Book Deluxe Mt View Room-Twin US$380 Sold230 230 230 230 230 230 180 180 SoldSold180 180 180

Location

22/13 North Road, Ban Naviengkham Street, Luang Prabang Luang Prabang Laos

Map of Kiridara Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Kiridara Hotel

  • Things to do
  • Related options