Search

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

214 rooms include Thai Villa,, stretches down to the white sands and turquoise water of Khao Lak Beach. a 50 minutes form Phuket airport and few minutes centrally to shops, market and night spot.The resort is designed to facilitate a high degree of private to allow to relax and enjoy as mush or as little interaction with other guests that you choose.The resort offers 3 rest. 4 Bars and 2 Pools with Jacuzzi and Water Slide.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Family & B'fast ฿12000 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 8550 8550 8550 8550 8550
Book Family - Super Saver! ฿12000 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 5700 5700 5700 5700 5700
Book Deluxe & B'fast ฿9400 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 6712 6712 6712 6712 6712
Book Deluxe - Super Saver! ฿9400 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 4475 4475 4475 4475 4475

Location

Pechakasem Pechakasem Road, Town 82210 PHANG-NGA Thailand, (55 minutes from Phuket airport and 10 minutes for Khao Lak center.)

Map of Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
2 nearby golf courses, Cultural show, Elephant trekking, Fishing, Rainforest eco-tours, Scuba diving, Temple