Search

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

214 rooms include Thai Villa,, stretches down to the white sands and turquoise water of Khao Lak Beach. a 50 minutes form Phuket airport and few minutes centrally to shops, market and night spot.The resort is designed to facilitate a high degree of private to allow to relax and enjoy as mush or as little interaction with other guests that you choose.The resort offers 3 rest. 4 Bars and 2 Pools with Jacuzzi and Water Slide.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Dec - 26 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Family & B'fast ฿12000 8550 8550 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Family & B'fast- Hot Deal ฿12000 5700 5700 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe & B'fast ฿9400 6712 6712 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Pechakasem Pechakasem Road, Town 82210 PHANG-NGA Thailand, (55 minutes from Phuket airport and 10 minutes for Khao Lak center.)

Map of Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
2 nearby golf courses, Cultural show, Elephant trekking, Fishing, Rainforest eco-tours, Scuba diving, Temple