Search

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

214 roos include Thai Villa,, stretches down to the white sands and turquoise water of Khao Lak Beach. a 50 minutes form Phuket airport and few minuets centrally to shops, market and night spot.The resort is designed to facilitate a high degree of private to allow to relax and enjoy as mush or as little interaction with other guests that you choose.The resort offers 3 rest. 4 Bars and 2 Pools with Jacuzzi and Water Slide.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Jul - 28 Jul Tue 22 Jul Wed 23 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Family - B'fast 1 ฿12000 3800 3800 3800 3800 3800 3800 3800 3800 3800 3800 3800 3800 3800 3800
Book SuperSaver - Family 1 ฿12000 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400
Book Deluxe - B'fast 1 ฿9400 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800
Book Min 2 Nts - Deluxe 2 ฿9400 2250 2250 2250 2250 2250 2250 2250 2250 2250 2250 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Min 5 Nts - Deluxe B'fast 5 ฿9400 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold2625 2625 2625 2625
Book SuperSaver - Deluxe 1 ฿9400 3000 3000 3000 3000 3000 3000 3000 3000 3000 3000 2400 2400 2400 2400

Location

Pechakasem Pechakasem Road, Town 82210 PHANG-NGA Thailand, (55 minutes from Phuket airport and 10 minutes for Khao Lak center.)

Map of Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
2 nearby golf courses, Cultural show, Elephant trekking, Fishing, Rainforest eco-tours, Scuba diving, Temple