The Lion King Go
Search

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

214 roos include Thai Villa,, stretches down to the white sands and turquoise water of Khao Lak Beach. a 50 minutes form Phuket airport and few minuets centrally to shops, market and night spot.The resort is designed to facilitate a high degree of private to allow to relax and enjoy as mush or as little interaction with other guests that you choose.The resort offers 3 rest. 4 Bars and 2 Pools with Jacuzzi and Water Slide.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 9 Apr - 22 Apr Wed 16 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Family Lagoon View ฿12000 3893 3893 3893 3893 3893 3893 3893 3893 3893 3893 3893 3893 3893 3893
Book Family Garden View ฿11000 3555 3555 3555 3555 3555 3555 3555 3555 3555 3555 3555 3555 3555 3555
Book Deluxe Sea View ฿9800 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150
Book Deluxe Garden View ฿9400 3015 3015 3015 3015 3015 3015 3015 3015 3015 3015 3015 3015 3015 3015
Book Superior Lagoon View ฿8200 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610
Book Hot Deal - Superior ฿5040 2350 2350 2350 2350 2350 2350 2350 2350 2350 2350 2350 2350 2350 2350

Location

Pechakasem Pechakasem Road, Town 82210 PHANG-NGA Thailand, (55 minutes from Phuket airport and 10 minutes for Khao Lak center.)

Map of Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
2 nearby golf courses, Cultural show, Elephant trekking, Fishing, Rainforest eco-tours, Scuba diving, Temple