Search

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

214 roos include Thai Villa,, stretches down to the white sands and turquoise water of Khao Lak Beach. a 50 minutes form Phuket airport and few minuets centrally to shops, market and night spot.The resort is designed to facilitate a high degree of private to allow to relax and enjoy as mush or as little interaction with other guests that you choose.The resort offers 3 rest. 4 Bars and 2 Pools with Jacuzzi and Water Slide.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Sep - 23 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Family & B'fast 1 ฿12000 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969 4969
Book Family - Super Saver! 1 ฿12000 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400
Book Deluxe & B'fast 1 ฿9400 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150
Book Deluxe - Flash Sale! 1 ฿9400 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480 1480
Book Min 5 Nts - Deluxe B'fast 5 ฿9400 2625 2625 2625 2625 2625 2625 2625 2625 2625 2625 2625 2625 2625 2625

Location

Pechakasem Pechakasem Road, Town 82210 PHANG-NGA Thailand, (55 minutes from Phuket airport and 10 minutes for Khao Lak center.)

Map of Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Khaolak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
2 nearby golf courses, Cultural show, Elephant trekking, Fishing, Rainforest eco-tours, Scuba diving, Temple