Search

Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

A Simple, but perfect, Budget Oriented, Friendly, Family Operated Boutique Hotel only 5 minutes walk from Karon Beach. We offer good, clean, safe rooms. And we have two reasonably priced great tasting restaurants to serve you. Centrally located in Karon Beach Village, with Nightlife, Dining, & Shopping only steps from Karon Beach

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Large Size Deluxe ฿2799 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891
Book Medium Size Deluxe ฿2199 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681
Book Smaller Size Deluxe ฿1799 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524
  • Related options