The Lion King Go
Search

Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

A Simple, but perfect, Budget Oriented, Friendly, Family Operated Boutique Hotel only 5 minutes walk from Karon Beach. We offer good, clean, safe rooms. And we have two reasonably priced great tasting restaurants to serve you. Centrally located in Karon Beach Village, with Nightlife, Dining, & Shopping only steps from Karon Beach

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Large Size Deluxe ฿2799 SoldSoldSoldSold891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891
Book Medium Size Deluxe ฿2199 SoldSold681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681
Book Smaller Size Deluxe ฿1799 SoldSoldSoldSold524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524
  • Related options