Search

Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

A Simple, but perfect, Budget Oriented, Friendly, Family Operated Boutique Hotel only 5 minutes walk from Karon Beach. We offer good, clean, safe rooms. And we have two reasonably priced great tasting restaurants to serve you. Centrally located in Karon Beach Village, with Nightlife, Dining, & Shopping only steps from Karon Beach

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Nov - 29 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Large Size Deluxe ฿2799 1574 SoldSold1574 1574 1574 1574 1574 1574 1574 1574 1574 1574 1574
Book Medium Size Deluxe ฿2199 1259 SoldSold1259 1259 1259 1259 1259 1259 1259 1259 SoldSoldSold
Book Smaller Size Deluxe ฿1799 1049 1049 1049 1049 1049 1049 1049 1049 1049 1049 1049 1049 1049 1049
  • Related options