Search

Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

A Simple, but perfect, Budget Oriented, Friendly, Family Operated Boutique Hotel only 5 minutes walk from Karon Beach. We offer good, clean, safe rooms. And we have two reasonably priced great tasting restaurants to serve you. Centrally located in Karon Beach Village, with Nightlife, Dining, & Shopping only steps from Karon Beach

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 21 Aug - 3 Sep Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Large Size Deluxe ฿2799 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891 891
Book Medium Size Deluxe ฿2199 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681 681
Book Smaller Size Deluxe ฿1799 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524 524
  • Related options