Search

Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

A Simple, but perfect, Budget Oriented, Friendly, Family Operated Boutique Hotel only 5 minutes walk from Karon Beach. We offer good, clean, safe rooms. And we have two reasonably priced great tasting restaurants to serve you. Centrally located in Karon Beach Village, with Nightlife, Dining, & Shopping only steps from Karon Beach

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Large Size Deluxe ฿2799 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold1784
Book Medium Size Deluxe ฿2199 1574 1574 1574 1574 SoldSoldSoldSold1574 Sold1574 1574 1574 1574
Book Smaller Size Deluxe ฿1799 SoldSoldSold1364 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

526/17- Soi Islandia Park Resort Street, Karon Beach 83100 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

Click to view an interactive map

Karon Cafe Inn and Restaurant

  • Related options