Search

Jomtien Plaza Residence

Jomtien Plaza Residence

If you are looking for modern style room for rent closing the Beach and entertainment aeas in Pattaya, to be our guest in Jomtien Plaza Residence. Situated in a prime location in the middle of Jomtien,you can Find us among the shopping center of the most attractive and Close to the beach just take 5 minutes by walk and all the tourist areas amenities and just a faw minutes from the restaurants, bars, shops and entertainment renues of Pattaya city.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Sep - 29 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe ฿3000 1960 1960 1960 1960 1960 1960 1960 1960 1960 1960 1960 1960 1960 1960

Location

500/5 Thappraya Road, Jomtien Beach 20150 CHONBURI Thailand, (Close to the beach just take 5 minutes by walk )

Map of Jomtien Plaza Residence

Click to view an interactive map

Jomtien Plaza Residence

  • Related options