Search

Jomtien Plaza Residence

Jomtien Plaza Residence

If you are looking for modern style room for rent closing the Beach and entertainment aeas in Pattaya, to be our guest in Jomtien Plaza Residence. Situated in a prime location in the middle of Jomtien,you can Find us among the shopping center of the most attractive and Close to the beach just take 5 minutes by walk and all the tourist areas amenities and just a faw minutes from the restaurants, bars, shops and entertainment renues of Pattaya city.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe ฿3000 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650

Location

500/5 Thappraya Road, Jomtien Beach 20150 CHONBURI Thailand, (Close to the beach just take 5 minutes by walk )

Map of Jomtien Plaza Residence

Click to view an interactive map

Jomtien Plaza Residence

  • Related options

Pattaya Hotels

Showing a selection of Pattaya hotels. Show All Pattaya

Selected Hotels in Pattaya Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Best Bella Pattaya BANGLAMUNG from฿1350/night Book & Pay Securely
Mike Garden Resort Hotel, Pattaya PATTAYA from฿1350/night Book & Pay Securely
Sunshine Garden Resort CITY from฿1360/night Book & Pay Securely
Eastern Grand Palace CITY from฿1375/night Book & Pay Securely
The Vogue Hotel CENTRAL PATTAYA, from฿1380/night Book & Pay Securely
Serene Sands Health Resort PATTAYA from฿1390/night Book & Pay Securely
Royal Orchid Resort TOWN from฿1400/night Book & Pay Securely
Baboona Beachfront Living PATTAYA CITY from฿1400/night Book & Pay Securely
Ibis Pattaya CHONBURI from฿1413/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Pattaya hotels. Show All