Search

Jomtien Plaza Residence

Jomtien Plaza Residence

If you are looking for modern style room for rent closing the Beach and entertainment aeas in Pattaya, to be our guest in Jomtien Plaza Residence. Situated in a prime location in the middle of Jomtien,you can Find us among the shopping center of the most attractive and Close to the beach just take 5 minutes by walk and all the tourist areas amenities and just a faw minutes from the restaurants, bars, shops and entertainment renues of Pattaya city.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 22 Nov - 5 Dec Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe ฿3000 Sold1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650

Location

500/5 Thappraya Road, Jomtien Beach 20150 CHONBURI Thailand, (Close to the beach just take 5 minutes by walk )

Map of Jomtien Plaza Residence

Click to view an interactive map

Jomtien Plaza Residence

  • Related options

Pattaya Hotels

Showing a selection of Pattaya hotels. Show All Pattaya

Selected Hotels in Pattaya Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Eastern Grand Palace CITY from฿1350/night Book & Pay Securely
Inn House Hotel PATTAYA from฿1360/night Book & Pay Securely
Inn Place Serviced Residence PATTAYA from฿1375/night Book & Pay Securely
Royal Orchid Resort TOWN from฿1400/night Book & Pay Securely
Baboona Beachfront Living PATTAYA CITY from฿1400/night Book & Pay Securely
Rome Boutique Hotel & Spa Pattaya by Compass Hospitality NONGPRUE, BANGLAMUNG from฿1400/night Book & Pay Securely
Ibis Pattaya CHONBURI from฿1413/night Book & Pay Securely
Grand Sole Pattaya Hotel BEACH from฿1425/night Book & Pay Securely
R-con Blue Ocean PATTAYA from฿1445/night Book & Pay Securely
R-con Resident PATTAYA from฿1445/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Pattaya hotels. Show All