Search

J and J hotel

J and J hotel

The hotel, located in a residential area in the centre of Florence, has been created in a 16th century monastery, a short walk from the Cathedral (Duomo), Santa Croce, The river Arno, The Sinagoga. The original frescoes have been preserved on the walls. A steep flight of stairs leads to the accommodations, which include six spacious suites, some of which have a nice terrace. The hotel serves a full buffet breakfast in a lovely, bright room adjacent to the lobby and, weather permitting, outside in the enclosed cloister surrounded by flowers.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Jul - 29 Jul Wed 23 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €394 344 SoldSold374 294 344 344 344 344 294 294 294 294 Sold
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Non Refundable Special €394 310 SoldSold337 265 310 310 310 310 265 265 265 265 Sold
Book Junior Suite with Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €344 294 SoldSold324 244 294 294 294 294 244 244 244 244 Sold
Book Junior Suite with Bath Non Refundable Special €344 265 SoldSold292 220 265 265 265 265 220 220 220 220 Sold
Book Deluxe Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €264 214 SoldSold234 194 214 Sold214 214 194 194 194 Sold194
Book Deluxe Double Room Non Refundable Special €264 193 SoldSold211 175 193 Sold193 193 175 175 175 Sold175
Book Superior Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €234 194 SoldSold214 174 Sold194 Sold194 174 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior Double Room Non Refundable Special €234 175 SoldSold193 157 Sold175 Sold175 157 SoldSoldSoldSold

Location

-via di mezzo, 20, Florence - City Centre Italy

Map of J and J hotel

Click to view an interactive map

J and J hotel

  • Things to do
MUSEUMS RESERVATION IN ADVANCE