Search

J and J hotel

J and J hotel

The hotel, located in a residential area in the centre of Florence, has been created in a 16th century monastery, a short walk from the Cathedral (Duomo), Santa Croce, The river Arno, The Sinagoga. The original frescoes have been preserved on the walls. A steep flight of stairs leads to the accommodations, which include six spacious suites, some of which have a nice terrace. The hotel serves a full buffet breakfast in a lovely, bright room adjacent to the lobby and, weather permitting, outside in the enclosed cloister surrounded by flowers.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 22 Nov - 5 Dec Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €424 294 294 224 224 224 224 244 244 224 224 224 224 224 244
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Non Refundable Special €424 265 265 202 202 202 202 220 220 202 202 202 202 202 220
Book Junior Suite with Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €374 Sold244 189 189 189 189 204 204 189 189 189 189 189 204
Book Junior Suite with Bath Non Refundable Special €374 Sold220 171 171 171 171 184 184 171 171 171 171 171 184
Book Deluxe Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €294 Sold194 154 154 154 154 174 Sold154 154 154 154 154 174
Book Deluxe Double Room Non Refundable Special €294 Sold175 139 139 139 139 157 Sold139 139 139 139 139 157
Book Superior Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €264 SoldSold139 139 139 139 154 Sold139 139 139 139 139 154
Book Superior Double Room Non Refundable Special €264 SoldSold126 126 126 126 139 Sold126 126 126 126 126 139

Location

-via di mezzo, 20, Florence - City Centre Italy

Map of J and J hotel

Click to view an interactive map

J and J hotel

  • Things to do
MUSEUMS RESERVATION IN ADVANCE