Search

J and J hotel

J and J hotel

The hotel, located in a residential area in the centre of Florence, has been created in a 16th century monastery, a short walk from the Cathedral (Duomo), Santa Croce, The river Arno, The Sinagoga. The original frescoes have been preserved on the walls. A steep flight of stairs leads to the accommodations, which include six spacious suites, some of which have a nice terrace. The hotel serves a full buffet breakfast in a lovely, bright room adjacent to the lobby and, weather permitting, outside in the enclosed cloister surrounded by flowers.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €394 SoldSoldSold394 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold394 394 394 394
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Non Refundable Special €394 SoldSoldSold355 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold355 355 355 355
Book Junior Suite with Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €344 SoldSoldSold344 SoldSoldSoldSold344 Sold344 344 344 344
Book Junior Suite with Bath Non Refundable Special €344 SoldSoldSold310 SoldSoldSoldSold310 Sold310 310 310 310
Book Deluxe Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €264 SoldSoldSold264 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold264 264 264 264
Book Deluxe Double Room Non Refundable Special €264 SoldSoldSold238 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold238 238 238 238
Book Superior Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €234 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold234 234 Sold
Book Superior Double Room Non Refundable Special €234 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold211 211 Sold

Location

-via di mezzo, 20, Florence - City Centre Italy

Map of J and J hotel

Click to view an interactive map

J and J hotel

  • Things to do
MUSEUMS RESERVATION IN ADVANCE