Search

J and J hotel

J and J hotel

The hotel, located in a residential area in the centre of Florence, has been created in a 16th century monastery, a short walk from the Cathedral (Duomo), Santa Croce, The river Arno, The Sinagoga. The original frescoes have been preserved on the walls. A steep flight of stairs leads to the accommodations, which include six spacious suites, some of which have a nice terrace. The hotel serves a full buffet breakfast in a lovely, bright room adjacent to the lobby and, weather permitting, outside in the enclosed cloister surrounded by flowers.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Aug - 28 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €394 Sold294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 344 344 344 394
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Non Refundable Special €394 Sold265 265 265 265 265 265 265 265 265 310 310 310 355
Book Junior Suite with Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €344 Sold244 244 244 244 244 244 244 244 244 294 294 294 344
Book Junior Suite with Bath Non Refundable Special €344 Sold220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 265 265 265 310
Book Deluxe Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €264 Sold194 194 194 194 194 194 194 194 194 214 214 214 264
Book Deluxe Double Room Non Refundable Special €264 Sold175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 193 193 193 238
Book Superior Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €234 SoldSold174 SoldSoldSoldSold174 174 174 Sold194 194 234
Book Superior Double Room Non Refundable Special €234 SoldSold157 SoldSoldSoldSold157 157 157 Sold175 175 211

Location

-via di mezzo, 20, Florence - City Centre Italy

Map of J and J hotel

Click to view an interactive map

J and J hotel

  • Things to do
MUSEUMS RESERVATION IN ADVANCE