The Lion King Go
Search

J and J hotel

J and J hotel

The hotel, located in a residential area in the centre of Florence, has been created in a 16th century monastery, a short walk from the Cathedral (Duomo), Santa Croce, The river Arno, The Sinagoga. The original frescoes have been preserved on the walls. A steep flight of stairs leads to the accommodations, which include six spacious suites, some of which have a nice terrace. The hotel serves a full buffet breakfast in a lovely, bright room adjacent to the lobby and, weather permitting, outside in the enclosed cloister surrounded by flowers.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €424 SoldSold344 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold344 344 SoldSoldSold394
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Non Refundable Special €424 SoldSold310 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold310 310 SoldSoldSold355
Book Junior Suite with Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €374 324 324 294 SoldSoldSold324 Sold294 294 SoldSoldSold344
Book Junior Suite with Bath Non Refundable Special €374 292 292 265 SoldSoldSold292 Sold265 265 SoldSoldSold310
Book Deluxe Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €294 SoldSold214 SoldSoldSold234 Sold214 214 SoldSoldSold264
Book Deluxe Double Room Non Refundable Special €294 SoldSold193 SoldSoldSold211 Sold193 193 SoldSoldSold238
Book Superior Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €264 SoldSold194 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold194 194 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior Double Room Non Refundable Special €264 SoldSold175 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold175 175 SoldSoldSoldSold

Location

-via di mezzo, 20, Florence - City Centre Italy

Map of J and J hotel

Click to view an interactive map

J and J hotel

  • Things to do
MUSEUMS RESERVATION IN ADVANCE