The Lion King Go
Search

J and J hotel

J and J hotel

The hotel, located in a residential area in the centre of Florence, has been created in a 16th century monastery, a short walk from the Cathedral (Duomo), Santa Croce, The river Arno, The Sinagoga. The original frescoes have been preserved on the walls. A steep flight of stairs leads to the accommodations, which include six spacious suites, some of which have a nice terrace. The hotel serves a full buffet breakfast in a lovely, bright room adjacent to the lobby and, weather permitting, outside in the enclosed cloister surrounded by flowers.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Apr - 29 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €424 SoldSoldSoldSold344 374 Sold374 Sold394 Sold394 SoldSold
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Non Refundable Special €424 SoldSoldSoldSold310 337 Sold337 Sold355 Sold355 SoldSold
Book Junior Suite with Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €374 SoldSoldSoldSold294 324 Sold324 Sold344 Sold344 344 Sold
Book Junior Suite with Bath Non Refundable Special €374 SoldSoldSoldSold265 292 Sold292 Sold310 Sold310 310 Sold
Book Deluxe Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €294 SoldSoldSoldSold214 234 Sold234 Sold264 Sold264 264 Sold
Book Deluxe Double Room Non Refundable Special €294 SoldSoldSoldSold193 211 Sold211 Sold238 Sold238 238 Sold
Book Superior Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €264 SoldSold214 Sold194 214 Sold214 Sold234 Sold234 SoldSold
Book Superior Double Room Non Refundable Special €264 SoldSold193 Sold175 193 Sold193 Sold211 Sold211 SoldSold

Location

-via di mezzo, 20, Florence - City Centre Italy

Map of J and J hotel

Click to view an interactive map

J and J hotel

  • Things to do
MUSEUMS RESERVATION IN ADVANCE