Search

J and J hotel

J and J hotel

The hotel, located in a residential area in the centre of Florence, has been created in a 16th century monastery, a short walk from the Cathedral (Duomo), Santa Croce, The river Arno, The Sinagoga. The original frescoes have been preserved on the walls. A steep flight of stairs leads to the accommodations, which include six spacious suites, some of which have a nice terrace. The hotel serves a full buffet breakfast in a lovely, bright room adjacent to the lobby and, weather permitting, outside in the enclosed cloister surrounded by flowers.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Oct - 30 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €424 374 Sold374 374 374 374 Sold394 394 374 294 294 294 294
Book Suite with Balcony and Bath Non Refundable Special €424 337 Sold337 337 337 337 Sold355 355 337 265 265 265 265
Book Junior Suite with Bath Best Available Rate - B&B €374 324 Sold324 324 324 324 Sold344 344 324 244 244 244 244
Book Junior Suite with Bath Non Refundable Special €374 292 Sold292 292 292 292 Sold310 310 292 220 220 220 220
Book Deluxe Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €294 234 Sold234 234 234 234 SoldSoldSoldSold194 194 194 194
Book Deluxe Double Room Non Refundable Special €294 211 Sold211 211 211 211 SoldSoldSoldSold175 175 175 175
Book Superior Double Room Best Available Rate - B&B €264 214 Sold214 214 Sold214 234 234 234 214 174 174 174 174
Book Superior Double Room Non Refundable Special €264 193 Sold193 193 Sold193 211 211 211 193 157 157 157 157

Location

-via di mezzo, 20, Florence - City Centre Italy

Map of J and J hotel

Click to view an interactive map

J and J hotel

  • Things to do
MUSEUMS RESERVATION IN ADVANCE